Foarte bun 7,3
pe baza a 833 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 833 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 5,4
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

Shin din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
great room
the room is big enough for 3 persons stay! there is also another extra bed provided. this is an eco green hotel. free breakfast is provided indeed. we enjoyed our stay at this hotel so much! :)
Recenzat 07 octombrie 2012

Rima din Indonezia
Cupluri
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2012
Nice hotel
clean
good location, clean but i think the room too small
Recenzat 03 octombrie 2012

Amelia din Indonezia
Cupluri
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2012
nice hotel but small rooms
great price
location is easy to find, affordable price but rooms was to small for a couple
Recenzat 02 octombrie 2012

Craig din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în august 2012
Fine hotel, not much nearby
Useful staff
This chain of hotels provides cheap, basic, neat and tidy rooms for a reasonable price and this branch was no different. Friendly staff helped us to fix a wifi problem and printed out our flight tickets. There's is very little nearby however.
Recenzat 29 septembrie 2012

Arifuddin din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mici
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2012
Great location, easy to go anywhere.
colourful and fresh
Comportable place to stay with fams. Unfortunately, no children play ground available.
Recenzat 28 septembrie 2012

Tjandra din Indonezia
Cupluri
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2012
good value hotel, bright personality, thin walls
he room rate is very cheap
nice, if not a little crazily designed / kitchy, place. cozy bed. good tv. 2 bottles of water and towels included. walls are really thin - guys next door were having a party (and they reacted well when i asked them to turn it down). could hear the couple on the other side of me through the power outlets. shower and bathrooms are setup in a pretty sci-fi tube-like design, but functional in the end. close to delicious suckling pork restaurant (babi guling candar) and starbucks.
Recenzat 26 septembrie 2012

winnie din Malaezia
Cupluri
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 8 nopți în septembrie 2012
friendly
the hotel design and the faith price
if can provide the card of ''please make up room '' and the card please do not disturd and the cafe try to make some local food or some snack food to serve better.
Recenzat 22 septembrie 2012

FENILIANTI din Indonezia
Cupluri
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Budgeting hotel but very convenient to stay
we really enjoyed our stay at pop hotel because the room very clean and they provide free drink water, we really appreciated.
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2012

Stephen din Indonezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2012
Great Price, Great Location
Clean and Cheap
First, this is a budget hotel, no frills, but much better than Tune Hotels in general. AC is sufficiently cool for Denpasar Area however the low cost Bathroom shower also proves to be its biggest drawback since the entire material is made of plastic, naturally there is mold. This is the first bad impression coming in the room, the smell of mold, otherwise this Hotel is very nice and cheap.
Recenzat 19 septembrie 2012

Raymond din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2012
In Denpasar
clean, comfortable, bright colors
being a first-timer to bali, i saw that the airport is listed as being at denpasar, so i unwittingly booked a hotel in denpasar, thinking it might be near the airport. wrong! the taxi driver asked me why i had booked a hotel in denpasar, and not near the airport or the beach. i would like to alert tourists to the fact that denpasar is not the tourist center. otherwise, the pop! hotel was quite all right, and i enjoyed my stay. it is more of a businessman's hotel, not at all near the beach and tourist strip. i was, however, able to book a tour of the island from the hotel, which worked out very well.
Recenzat 12 septembrie 2012


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: