Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 833 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 5,4
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,3
  • Servicii 7,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

endang din Indonezia
Turist solitar
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2012
great location hotel with reasonable price
near restaurant center of indonesian food stall and electronic store
nice place,with nice staff,quite enough,but the hotel feature so minimum,no swimming pool,too little restaurant,minimalist concept,dont like the bathroom
Recenzat 19 noiembrie 2012

Ignatius din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2012
Adequtely Funtastic
Bed
It was a funtastic experience. Firstly I thought that the hotel is an ordinary hotel with casual facilities and not to comfortable. But, I was wrong. I found that the Pop Hotel is exaclty what I need. It is clean Hotel, equiped with good standard, and ultimately I can sleep well during my busy travelling duties. The location is perfect, right on the place that we can find foods and interesting places in Denpasar. I was so satisfied with that experience.
Recenzat 11 noiembrie 2012

Thirachat din Thailanda
Cuplu
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2012
Good hotel in town
Clean
Hotel locate in the city but not far from the beach, and easy to access to the beach and department store. Clean hotel and comfort bed and pillow
Recenzat 08 noiembrie 2012

nita din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2012
great location but small rooms
great location
clean, simple, great location but small rooms, small bath rooms
Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2012

Hendra din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2012
Bed and breakfast hotel at center of city
Easy to find restaurant nearby
Rooms are small, but clean enough. Bathroom is too small I think. They provide good connection of WIFI and free. Many restaurants nearby.
Recenzat 05 noiembrie 2012

Dian din Indonezia
Cuplu
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2012
Just about ok
Easy to buy some food, The hotel is clean
For someone who want to know denpasar, its good location. But if this is your first time in bali, i dont recommend it for you.
Recenzat 02 noiembrie 2012

linda din Taiwan
Călător în grup
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2012
convenient hotel location for buzzing Depansar
restaurant, clean room, price
wow, it certainly is a wow deal. i'm pleased to have stayed with pop hotel in denpasar, due to the fact that i need to be in the area for running some chores. the room although is not huge, but it's very clean and compact. beds are comfortable. services are up to the professional standard. the conventional breakfast is such a delight- the way it's presented and the taste of it. for the things i need to get done, the location is so convenient for me. there are plenty choices of restaurants in walking distance, and i've discovered few good ones too. whenever i need to be in denpasar area, it would make pop hotel defenitely on my top choice list.
Recenzat 02 noiembrie 2012

Natalie din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2012
A clean functional hotel
Clean, cheap
We only wanted a room to sleep for a few hours before taking a morning boat to the Gili islands and this hotel served the purpose perfectly. Very small capsule-style rooms, with a tiny space-like shower inside. The rooms, however, were spotless and significantly better than I expected for the price. However, as with many hotels in central Denpasaar, it proved very difficult for our taxi to find although located on a busy street.
Recenzat 26 octombrie 2012

Dendy din Indonezia
Cuplu
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2012
Lovely Budget Hotel and a cozy room
Budget hotel, Hot Shower, Free Wifi, Colorful
me and my wife stayed for 5 nights here and we enjoyed it very much, we spent much time out traveling so although it has a small room, we don't mind at all for we only use it to sleep, took a bath, breakfast. the breakfast was very simple, not much choice with only tea or coffee and a traditional balinese rice (beware it's hot) it also have vending machines and a small cafe but i recommend you to go out and buy from nearest stores. the cons for me was the bed sheets, it has stains and need proper cleaning, other than that, i loved it.
Recenzat 25 octombrie 2012

Teo din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2012
Warm and comfortable
Clean and friendly staffs
Staffs are friendly and helpful. Value for a Clean and relax environment.
Recenzat 11 octombrie 2012


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: