Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 833 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 5,4
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

herman din Indonezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2012
Great Location But Small Rooms
Lokasi Strategis
Negatif Comment:Small Bathroom Positif Comment: Good location, clean, nice and friendly, delicious traditional breakfast
Recenzat 11 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Wedha din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2012
Small Rooms with Clean Bathrooms
Great for Budget
The hotel is small but well managed. The rooms are clean and colorful. You cannot go wrong for this kind of pricing. If you just need the room for sleeping and shower, this is perfect for you.
Recenzat 09 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Henry din Indonezia
Cupluri
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2012
nice and clean budget hotel
clean, simple
Great budget hotel, value for money, reccommended for those who searching for budget hotel in bali
Recenzat 07 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yudi din Indonezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Small room and need improvement on cleanlines
hotel with reasonable price, free wifi,
the room is small, but enough if only use it to sleep and shower. Air conditioner was working good. Service was acceptable but the cleanliness still needs improvement.I can hear very clear the noise outside the room.
Recenzat 01 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Francis din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Location is ok, the other things are not OK
Location..that's all
Room is small, the bathroom (or should I say a bath capsule) is very small. They always forgot to put new towels after they finished make up room. they serve a single menu breakfast. Don't expect to have a bread and butter breakfast here. Parking lot is very limited. he only good thing about the hotel is the location which is at the center of the city
Recenzat 29 noiembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Tjandra din Indonezia
Cupluri
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2012
convenient hotel location for buzzing Depansar
Budget hotel, Hot Shower, Free Wifi, Colorful
me and my wife stayed for 5 nights here and we enjoyed it very much, we spent much time out traveling so although it has a small room, we don't mind at all for we only use it to sleep, took a bath, breakfast. the breakfast was very simple, not much choice with only tea or coffee and a traditional balinese rice (beware it's hot) it also have vending machines and a small cafe but i recommend you to go out and buy from nearest stores. the cons for me was the bed sheets, it has stains and need proper cleaning, other than that, i loved it.
Recenzat 26 noiembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ken din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Small rooms and need improvement on cleanliness
Got restaurant nearby, can hire car and motorcycle in the hotel
Not near to beach so for beach folks, this might not be the place for you. Room is nice for 1 person / couple and if you have more people, kindly book for another room. Service is acceptable but the cleanliness still needs improvement.
Recenzat 26 noiembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

nicky din Indonezia
Cupluri
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2012
Very bad
Refill water in hotel
Many ant's in my bedroom and has smell is not good in my bathroom
Recenzat 22 noiembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yongky din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Best location for staying in downtown of Denpasar
Value of your money
Facilities are just basic, don't expect too much. Air con was working very good. Clean room. But I can hear very clear the noise outside the room.
Recenzat 22 noiembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Rudy din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mari
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2012
small budget , clean smart room
Vending machine
suitable if we plan to visit trip in the middle of town, or outside area denpasar. for me i use this hotel because i want to avoid traffic jam and save time to visit some attractive places out side denpasar. and i found this hotel, clean, affordable, and just fit with our basic need. now they have traditional massage , very good and relaxed me
Recenzat 20 noiembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: