Foarte bun 7,3
pe baza a 833 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 833 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 5,4
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,3
  • Servicii 7,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Fiena din Indonezia
Cupluri
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2012
Budget but nice
Cheap!
Budget hotel, great location in the main road. Staff helpful. Room clean but only made every other day. AC relatively cold. Room not too big but so enough for young couple just to spend the night. Some more, why stay in your room? It's bali!
Recenzat 21 februarie 2013

Ratih din Indonezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
convenience
practical and clean
good location, near to places to eat. the room is small but it is enough for a night. Weird bathroom, it feels like you are in a train or plane.
Recenzat 16 februarie 2013

Renlie din Australia
Familii cu copii mici
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013
Basic facilities, adequate, budget hotel
8kms from airport. Starbucks 2 mins walk. Clean & sufficient for transit stop
good value for a night. close to airport, convenient for transit stop, but i wouldn't stay there for any longer than that. aircon worked well. flatscreen tvs were good. no safety deposit bos, fridge or coffee facilities in room (which is reflected in price). there is a holland bakery & starbucks nearby, other than that, doesn't seem to be much around the area.
Recenzat 11 februarie 2013

IAN din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
Breathtaking Hotel Design
Colorful, and Special Hotel Design
The hotel is situated at a strategic location, with accessible to public facilities. The hotel itself is with special design: colorful, especially the bathroom and toilet in each room. That was a brand new experience to me, for staying at such hotel, and I must say I was so impressed.
Recenzat 01 februarie 2013

Tjandra din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
Nice hotel for a solo traveler
Rooms are ok for a solo traveler. Courteous staff.
the staff were friendly, the location was very local although as for the merits of the area i can't really comment on as i pretty slept during my entire 3 night stay due to massive jet lag and exhaustion. that said i enjoyed the way hotel is designed like a kind of pod built by ikea so it was modern, clean and fairly spacious. my only gripe was the breakfast which was served in a banana leaf (very cool presentation) but like the food served by ikea it was bland and unappetizing. overall i'd say the area is good for a stopover if you don't mind the 30 minute commute but i really didn't see anything of note during my brief forays outside so if you want the fun and thrills of bali you might have to stay elsewhere.
Recenzat 28 ianuarie 2013

Surjo din Indonezia
Cupluri
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
lovely and best value hotel
compatible bathroom
Best value hotel, strategic locations on having other sight of Bali
Recenzat 26 ianuarie 2013

Hartono din Indonezia
Cupluri
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Hotel @ Center Point Of Denpasar
Pleasant, comfortable, and also unique place to leave
Easy to reach hotels with unique designed room provides lots of services such as breakfast, laundry, city tours and also free of charge internet service nice place to be considered for my next trip to Denpasar, Bali
Recenzat 19 ianuarie 2013

Adrian din Singapore
Cupluri
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2013
nice
clean
it was clean for the price that we had paid for. overall i would recommend it.
Recenzat 13 ianuarie 2013

Adrian din Singapore
Cupluri
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
Cheap
Good value
Overall really good value for price. I feel that it is a worthwhile experience.
Recenzat 13 ianuarie 2013

Arif din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mici
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Nice hotel at affordable price
Clean, affordable price, near restaurant at affordable price
Nice and clean hotel at affordable price. It's also located near many restaurants at affordable price.
Recenzat 11 ianuarie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: