Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 833 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 5,4
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

Tjandra din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
clean, close to downtown
8kms from airport. Starbucks 2 mins walk. Clean & sufficient for transit stop
Recenzat 28 martie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Selwyn din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2012
nice and clean room after tiring day at work
clean, cheap and friendly
It was superb hotel for budget project and cleanliness very acceptable
Recenzat 23 martie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Selwyn din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2012
acceptable for the price
cheap, clean and friendly
It was superb hotel for budget project and cleanliness very acceptable
Recenzat 23 martie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

YAKOBUS din Indonezia
Turist solitar
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2012
Nice Budget Hotel
Affordable, Nice Room and Centrally Located
This hotel is located on Jalan Teuku Umar in Denpasar City. on this road you can find a lot of variety of foods. The location is also very strategic. You can get a better start to other area such as Gianyar, Bedugul, Singaraja or klungkung Karang Asem rather than staying in other area.
Recenzat 19 martie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

karolin din Indonezia
Turist solitar
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2013
Comfortable
Good price, clean,friendly staff
Nice hotel, clean and comfortable room. Good location, easy to go anywhere. Friendly staff. It is good for anybody who looks for good price hotel and clean.
Recenzat 14 martie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jessica din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
Modern and brightly colored
Positive staff, fun colors and music during the day
This was my second time staying at Pop on my way to a new place. I really enjoyed the music that plays during the day. Pop is a hip, young, family friendly place to stay. Rooms are very clean and simple. Stay here if you are looking to have your basic needs met with no fuss.
Recenzat 12 martie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jessica din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Modern and energy efficient hotel
Environmentally conscious and simple
Pop hotel is working on being as green as they can. Recycle bins are everywhere as well as environmental information. I am so glad they are boosting awareness and encouraging all of us to save energy and minimize waste. The rooms were very simple, clean and comfortable. It has a dorm-like feel to it with bright colors.
Recenzat 12 martie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Michele din Canada
Cuplu
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Comfortable rooms - bit of a weird bathroom
Comfortable bed
We overnighted here and were pleasantly surprised. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The bathroom is a little pod but the showers have tons of pressure and hot water. Staff is helpful.
Recenzat 10 martie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Andre din Indonezia
Călător în grup
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2013
great location, clean rooms
clean, close to downtown
great location, cheap, clean, comfort room, nice environment, close to downtown and food center
Recenzat 02 martie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Leslie din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2012
So-so hotel but unbeatable price
rock bottom price, shuttle available whenever you need
we live in china and can't find any clothes to fit us here. we'd been told on our vacation we'd have better luck & prices at malls in denpasar vs tourist trap stores in kuta. this was completely wrong information. ended up paying the hotel shuttle to take us to kuta where we had much better luck. we slept through breakfast both mornings, so can't comment on the food. hotel really isn't near anything, so we ended up wishing we'd stayed somewhere on the coast or at least closer to the airport, but hindsight is 20-20. it isn't the hotel's fault we were misled to stay in denpasar...the hotel was clean, room average size and staff helpful.
Recenzat 26 februarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: