Înapoi la info hotel

Bun 7,3
pe baza a 829 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 829 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,6
  • Dotări 5,8
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,5
  • Calitate-preţ 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7

YAKOBUS T. din Indonezia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2012
Nice Budget Hotel
Affordable, Nice Room and Centrally Located
This hotel is located on Jalan Teuku Umar in Denpasar City. on this road you can find a lot of variety of foods. The location is also very strategic. You can get a better start to other area such as Gianyar, Bedugul, Singaraja or klungkung Karang Asem rather than staying in other area.
Recenzat 19 martie 2013

karolin P. din Indonezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2013
Comfortable
Good price, clean,friendly staff
Nice hotel, clean and comfortable room. Good location, easy to go anywhere. Friendly staff. It is good for anybody who looks for good price hotel and clean.
Recenzat 14 martie 2013

Jessica S. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
Modern and brightly colored
Positive staff, fun colors and music during the day
This was my second time staying at Pop on my way to a new place. I really enjoyed the music that plays during the day. Pop is a hip, young, family friendly place to stay. Rooms are very clean and simple. Stay here if you are looking to have your basic needs met with no fuss.
Recenzat 12 martie 2013

Jessica S. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Modern and energy efficient hotel
Environmentally conscious and simple
Pop hotel is working on being as green as they can. Recycle bins are everywhere as well as environmental information. I am so glad they are boosting awareness and encouraging all of us to save energy and minimize waste. The rooms were very simple, clean and comfortable. It has a dorm-like feel to it with bright colors.
Recenzat 12 martie 2013

Michele P. din Canada
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Comfortable rooms - bit of a weird bathroom
Comfortable bed
We overnighted here and were pleasantly surprised. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The bathroom is a little pod but the showers have tons of pressure and hot water. Staff is helpful.
Recenzat 10 martie 2013

Andre J. din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2013
great location, clean rooms
clean, close to downtown
great location, cheap, clean, comfort room, nice environment, close to downtown and food center
Recenzat 02 martie 2013

Leslie D. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2012
So-so hotel but unbeatable price
rock bottom price, shuttle available whenever you need
we live in china and can't find any clothes to fit us here. we'd been told on our vacation we'd have better luck & prices at malls in denpasar vs tourist trap stores in kuta. this was completely wrong information. ended up paying the hotel shuttle to take us to kuta where we had much better luck. we slept through breakfast both mornings, so can't comment on the food. hotel really isn't near anything, so we ended up wishing we'd stayed somewhere on the coast or at least closer to the airport, but hindsight is 20-20. it isn't the hotel's fault we were misled to stay in denpasar...the hotel was clean, room average size and staff helpful.
Recenzat 26 februarie 2013

Fiena H. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2012
Budget but nice
Cheap!
Budget hotel, great location in the main road. Staff helpful. Room clean but only made every other day. AC relatively cold. Room not too big but so enough for young couple just to spend the night. Some more, why stay in your room? It's bali!
Recenzat 21 februarie 2013

Ratih I. din Indonezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
convenience
practical and clean
good location, near to places to eat. the room is small but it is enough for a night. Weird bathroom, it feels like you are in a train or plane.
Recenzat 16 februarie 2013

Renlie B. din Australia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013
Basic facilities, adequate, budget hotel
8kms from airport. Starbucks 2 mins walk. Clean & sufficient for transit stop
good value for a night. close to airport, convenient for transit stop, but i wouldn't stay there for any longer than that. aircon worked well. flatscreen tvs were good. no safety deposit bos, fridge or coffee facilities in room (which is reflected in price). there is a holland bakery & starbucks nearby, other than that, doesn't seem to be much around the area.
Recenzat 11 februarie 2013