Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 833 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 5,4
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

PUTU din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
Good and has cheap price
Good and has cheap price
Modern hotel with nice services for its guest. Also located near the shopping mall.
Recenzat 27 august 2013

rico din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2013
pop hotel denpasar
clean, easy, friendly
It was nice, the hotel is clean and the crews were kind.
Recenzat 26 august 2013

satya din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
comfortable hotel with affordable budget
cheap, clean, comfort bed
it is comfortable stay with affordable budget. There are many restaurant in hotel surrounding, so even in hotel we are not provided with restaurant, we can easily pick up food from other vendor.
Recenzat 19 august 2013

rusanto din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mari
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
unique bathroom
great location, unique bathroom
Another bed and breakfast hotel with great location and near to public transportation and fast internet
Recenzat 18 august 2013

Rudy din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
Budget , suitable for Sleep, Bath and Go
Simple , fulfill basic need of a traveler, good budget
I always choose this hotel for my first and second day of my Bali Trips Because this hotel located in the middle of town, easy to find, so after long hours drive , I can easily take a rest. Also suitable for traveler who like to go around, because they only provide us with standard service, only for sleep, bath and then travel again.
Recenzat 18 august 2013

Leo din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2013
Minimalist Hotel
location, Local foods and Strategic in Denpasar
Recenzat 12 august 2013

Ignatius din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Nice, simple, clean, comfort and thank god
Simple, Clean and confort
It was a great experience. I always choose Pop hotel for comfort stay in Denpasar. No argue about that. One thing in my mind when I look for a hotel in Denpasar is Pop Hotel. The Quality is guaranteed and controlable. I dont have to questioned once again. The best thing is that the hotel is quite near to Chandra, The balinese restaurant in Denpasar which also offer good food.
Recenzat 10 august 2013

Jahja din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2013
Comfortable, cozy and nice
Clean, good hospitality, near city center
Recenzat 06 august 2013

yuky din Indonezia
Turist solitar
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2013
U get what u paid
No best, all fair no more no less
U get what u paid , staf was nice... Near to babi guling candra and easy to find restaurant
Recenzat 05 august 2013

Chishi din Indonezia
Călător în grup
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2012
comfy, close to denpasar city
comfy, close to denpasar city, cheap
Fine, but it was small size room..it is easy to get a public transport. Friendly staff and caring with all guests.
Recenzat 02 august 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: