Foarte bun 7,6
pe baza a 490 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 490 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,7
  • Dotări 6,6
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Servicii 7,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după

Marilia din Portugalia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2013
value for money...
Good, relaxing and value for money
Recenzat 10 aprilie 2013

Vaidotas din Lituania
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
Value for money
Staff, very nice and well maintained teritory of the hotel, views from restaurant and pool.
It was really good hotel for two days stay and getting back just for sleeping in the hotel after active day of exploring area. Hotel inside is calm, cosy and teritory nicely decorated and maintained, but the beach is very busy and loud of water sports.
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2013

Denny din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2013
Can not really enjoy the stay with my family
Big room, nice garden, close to the beach
Can't really enjoy the stay with my family. The front desk staff keep push us to book the water sport activities which really annoying. The same guy was also charge me the internet access and have to pay cash directly to him. I believe he made money for himself. Bath towel is too small. Need to upkeep the room cleanliness.
Recenzat 06 aprilie 2013

adhisara din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2013
nice place to relax
quiet, large room and private beach
i spent two amazing night there. the best place to relax, amazing sunrise moments and best place for sunbathing. the staff was helpfulland the breakfast was great. a lot of restaurant and warung just walk distance. the only thing that little bothering is the floor and bathroom cleanness. the beach will be lil bit bussy for watersport activity but its only between 9-2pm. no big deal
Recenzat 03 aprilie 2013

brianna din Australia
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2013
Budget friendly hotel good for a few days
The breakfast, the pool on a lovely beach
Recenzat 18 martie 2013

judith din Australia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2013
very relaxinbg peaceful place.
beach access, clean pool and friendly staff
We liked this hotel for its location and good restaurants. No free wi-fi access. Staff were great but avoid Nyepi day and we were locked into the hotel and the restaurant closed at 5pm, no food available until next morning. The staff did not communicate this to us so we will avoid this holiday next year. This was our only criticism We would stay at this hotel again for 3 nights next time.
Recenzat 16 martie 2013

Iwan din Indonezia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2013
Affordable nice bungalow at benoa
Spacy room surrounding with lovely garden & sea shore..
Nice place, nice view, nice service.. Overall it's good.. It has a terrace with table, chair and lazybed Would be perfect if they added more roomlight. Good reccommendation from me after all
Recenzat 23 februarie 2013

Christina din Belgia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2013
not recommended very dirty room
nothing special with this hotel
dissapointed service, rooms are very bad maintained very dirty and airco is leaking.
Recenzat 17 februarie 2013

yau din Malaezia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Lovely hotel with good service staff
friednly and good service staff, thoughful room arrangement
The hotel is quite nearby the road but due to the unique design at the entrance so we have a quiet environment inside the hotel compound. The hotel staff also deco the bed with flower petal, really nice and thoughtful. The room is spacious and comfortable. Walking out from hotel has many choices of restaurant and convenient stores. Overall it is a very pleasant stay.
Recenzat 16 februarie 2013

Sofyan din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Big room and Great locations (beach)
the beach, in front of the hotel. awesome.
the hotel is awesome, the rooms are awesome. but maybe a little bit dissapointed for indonesian travelers. (especially moslem). location are nice for honeymoon. but not for sight seeing.
Recenzat 13 februarie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: