Foarte bun 7,6
pe baza a 490 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 490 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,7
  • Dotări 6,6
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după

paul din Belgia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
Very good price quality hotel
Vieuw garden/ocean very clean staff
Comfortable place, simple hotel but very good for relax Bcs area is quiet and fresh air
Recenzat 27 octombrie 2015

Anthony din Australia
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
Quiet, Relaxed, Traditional.
Beachfront Location and Surrounding Area, Staff, Traditional Balanise Atmosphere
Recenzat 25 septembrie 2015

Narendra din India
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
Beautiful location, pleasant to stay
Swimming pool, Access to the beach, Garden
My wife and me had a pleasant stay at Matahari. The rooms were big enough and a clean toilet as well. We also had a nice terrace to sit and relax. The swimming pool overlooking the beach is an highlight. If we ever plan to come back to Bali, we would definitely stay here again!
Recenzat 18 septembrie 2015

julie din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Best location on the beach
location, size of room, staff
Great stay - staff were very friendly and helpful. We booked for 2 days and extended for another 3 - at the end of the beach away from boats coming and and day trippers. Would definitely recommend.
Recenzat 31 august 2015

Wendy din Australia
Călător în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2015
good size rooms
Beach front location, close to shops, quiet
THe beach front location was great, watersports right outside the door, close to benoa restaurants and shops. easy to get transport to Nusa Dua.
Recenzat 27 august 2015

Jacqueline din Australia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Good location but beach terrible
Location was great, pool good and value for money.
Reception staff were very helpful however restaurant staff could be more pleasant. We only stayed one night and it was enough. Not a fan of Nusa Dua- the beaches were disgusting.
Recenzat 08 august 2015

Lyn din Noua Zeelandă
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2015
A cosy hotel with the Bali character we love.
Beachfront site. Tranquil garden setting in a busy location with many choices of eateries and shopping just metres away. Value for money.
We were happy to find the extensive gardens being maintained. We love to stay at this small hotel where the staff become friends and our stay is relaxed in a quiet setting. Every unit has a huge balcony and a good degree of privacy. Rooms are spacious with seating both indoors and out. The pool and restaurant and on the front of the hotel with great views of the beach where there is always activity from cruise liners, naval ships, fishermen and water sports. We were fortunate to speak with the new manager, Nyoman, and to hear of the planned updates. New wifi has increased coverage throughout, the restaurant menu is to be refreshed and linen is being replaced. There is a positive vibe around the future of this unique hotel.
Recenzat 02 august 2015

Douglas din Australia
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
A nice place in Benoa
Friendly staff, good location and excellent value for money!
Recenzat 02 august 2015

Hadi din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Nicer beach view and big room with small bad
Beach view and big room
Value for money with good view
Recenzat 31 iulie 2015

Meryl din Filipine
Călător în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2015
value for money
rooms are very very big!! they help you with your program for the day and arrange it for you.
Very comfortable though it would have been better if there was better wifi connection
Recenzat 22 iulie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: