Înapoi la info hotel

Foarte bun 7,6
pe baza a 485 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 485 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,7
  • Dotări 6,7
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,6
  • Calitate-preţ 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după

Craig B. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 6 nopți în iunie 2011
Beautiful setting with extremely friendly staff
Fabulous garden set within quaint Balinese setting
an excellent choice for those staying in nusa dua. very well priced compared to other hotels in the area and heaps better in my opinion. the style is typically balinese as opposed to the corporate structures on either side. if you're looking for quiet relaxation, then look no further.
Recenzat 23 iunie 2011

Louise C. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2011
Spot for relaxing
clean room, beautiful gardens, cold pool
Nice place to relax and to eat yourself silly, very much for the older couple, not alot of nightlife around.. but there is lots of watersports for the kids which would make for a nice family holiday
Recenzat 21 iunie 2011

Mark N. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 5 nopți în iunie 2011
Wonderful ,friendly staff , awesome room
close to the water,transport and very good resturants
had a fantastic time at the hotel every thing was ideal. the room was very large,the staff were just so friendly and their english is quite good and the gardens are beautifully kept. the location was not only right on the water but an easy walk to at least a dozen resturants where the food was unbelivable every time. transportation to and from the hotel was very easy to arrange. for the animal lovers the turtle reserve at benowa is a must see. the morning sun rise is unreal
Recenzat 16 iunie 2011

bernard B. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2011
average at best
close to everything
when we first arrived we waited in the pool area, while our rooms were being cleaned.the noise of the speed boats and wave runners were very loud,then we were told too move off the sofa by a pool attended cause they where being used by someone,who wasnt even there,not a good start.we finally got our keys to the room and they gave us the upper level which was a skinny stair way!they were still cleaning the room when we got up,and there were to single beds!not happy
Recenzat 15 iunie 2011

Vernus Y. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2011
Beautiful hotel
discount rate
The hotel have a private beach, inside the hotel you can see many beautiful flower and plants. I like the sitting area beside the beach, the breakfast only have 2 choice : Western or Balinese only maybe can improve .Morning can see the sunrise on the restaurant , I love it very much.
Recenzat 10 iunie 2011

Joey L. din Hong Kong
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2011
nice little hotel
clean, friendly staff
nice, quiet place ... near the beach and so many restaurant around.
Recenzat 07 iunie 2011

Gavin E. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2011
Rustic Hotel By the Beach
Location
Very pleased for a 2 night stay, staff friendly loction in central ext to Nusa Dua in an older area of Bali beaches - tanjung Benoa. Pleasant rooms, nothing flash but comfortable. Staff friendly as usual to Bali standards.
Recenzat 31 mai 2011

Jane S. din Australia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2011
Great spot
Small personal and right on the beach
We really enjoyed our stay. Great location very relaxed atmosphere. The restaurant serves great food. Loved being right on the beach.
Recenzat 27 mai 2011

Simon P. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2011
Peaceful location with laidback yet good service
Big rooms, tranquil, well-priced food and beverages
excellent choice for a well-priced hotel in a luxury setting. well located near other bars and restaurants. rooms were well-appointed, and the pool was great for relaxing near.
Recenzat 26 mai 2011

Kwee B. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2011
Nice garden hotel with friendly service
Well maintained garden, Balinese thatch roof cottage, feels like home
WE stay here during the last day in Bali. Nice environment created with cozy garden like a neighbourhood. The room is clean and spacious just a little bit unsatisfied with the water pressure in the 101 bathroom. Anyway, worth with its price and stategic location where you can easily get a taxi to other place.
Recenzat 23 mai 2011