Foarte bun 7,6
pe baza a 490 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 490 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,7
  • Dotări 6,6
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după

chris din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2011
small but adequate
size of rooms
The rooms and balcony were of a generous size however a few more amenities(tea/coffee making facilities,etc)would not go astray.Pool,resturant and grounds were all small but adequite.However I would not recomend getting staff to get transport as they seem to think that all taxis are bluebird group and a most travellers to bali recognise a very great difference in service and price.
Recenzat 03 iulie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Simone din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în iunie 2011
Lovely Hotel and service from very kind staff
The hotel has a wonderful garden.
we did enjoy our stay in this hotel, although next door to the left was a huge rubbish pile from where the rats walked over the wall next to the restaurant. food from our restaurant was delicious and very tasty. the staff worked all day to clean the garden and to keep it beautiful, they are very hard workers.
Recenzat 29 iunie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Craig din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 6 nopți în iunie 2011
Beautiful setting with extremely friendly staff
Fabulous garden set within quaint Balinese setting
an excellent choice for those staying in nusa dua. very well priced compared to other hotels in the area and heaps better in my opinion. the style is typically balinese as opposed to the corporate structures on either side. if you're looking for quiet relaxation, then look no further.
Recenzat 23 iunie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Louise din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2011
Spot for relaxing
clean room, beautiful gardens, cold pool
Nice place to relax and to eat yourself silly, very much for the older couple, not alot of nightlife around.. but there is lots of watersports for the kids which would make for a nice family holiday
Recenzat 21 iunie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Mark din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în iunie 2011
Wonderful ,friendly staff , awesome room
close to the water,transport and very good resturants
had a fantastic time at the hotel every thing was ideal. the room was very large,the staff were just so friendly and their english is quite good and the gardens are beautifully kept. the location was not only right on the water but an easy walk to at least a dozen resturants where the food was unbelivable every time. transportation to and from the hotel was very easy to arrange. for the animal lovers the turtle reserve at benowa is a must see. the morning sun rise is unreal
Recenzat 16 iunie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

bernard din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2011
average at best
close to everything
when we first arrived we waited in the pool area, while our rooms were being cleaned.the noise of the speed boats and wave runners were very loud,then we were told too move off the sofa by a pool attended cause they where being used by someone,who wasnt even there,not a good start.we finally got our keys to the room and they gave us the upper level which was a skinny stair way!they were still cleaning the room when we got up,and there were to single beds!not happy
Recenzat 15 iunie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Vernus din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2011
Beautiful hotel
discount rate
The hotel have a private beach, inside the hotel you can see many beautiful flower and plants. I like the sitting area beside the beach, the breakfast only have 2 choice : Western or Balinese only maybe can improve .Morning can see the sunrise on the restaurant , I love it very much.
Recenzat 10 iunie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Joey din Hong Kong
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2011
nice little hotel
clean, friendly staff
nice, quiet place ... near the beach and so many restaurant around.
Recenzat 07 iunie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Gavin din Australia
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2011
Rustic Hotel By the Beach
Location
Very pleased for a 2 night stay, staff friendly loction in central ext to Nusa Dua in an older area of Bali beaches - tanjung Benoa. Pleasant rooms, nothing flash but comfortable. Staff friendly as usual to Bali standards.
Recenzat 31 mai 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jane din Australia
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2011
Great spot
Small personal and right on the beach
We really enjoyed our stay. Great location very relaxed atmosphere. The restaurant serves great food. Loved being right on the beach.
Recenzat 27 mai 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: