Înapoi la info hotel

Foarte bun 7,6
pe baza a 486 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 486 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,7
  • Dotări 6,6
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,6
  • Calitate-preţ 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9

Erin R. din Australia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2012
Fantastic rooms with loads of space
We liked our large verandah with dining table and sun lounges. The restuarant delivered the kids dinner to our room.
this hotel was fantastic. the pool was nice and the restaurant provided yummy food. breakfast was included which was nice. would recommend this to travelling families.
Recenzat 15 ianuarie 2012

Ning M. din China
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2012
Very wonderful hotel that near the beach.
Like the beach and pool near the beach/
It is a great place for travelling and water sports in Bali Island.
Recenzat 15 ianuarie 2012

Jenna K. din Australia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2011
Helpful staff and great air conditioning in rooms
Air con worked really well, room was nice
The hotel is catered largely to German tourists. The staff were very helpful in organising transport, extra bottles of water, a doctor for my brother, etc. The pool is lovely and the beach setting nice too. The beach outside the hotel is not nice for swimming. But there are watersports nearby.
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2012

Marcin P. din Canada
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2011
Clean, good location and good value
close to all local life, nice amenities, ok beach
We stayed at the hotel for a couple of nights. The room was clean and nicely decorated. Our son liked the pool but we thought the beach was just ok probably due to the cloudy monsoon season. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2012

Ulrika S. din Suedia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2011
Place to relax and rest
Close to airport, spacious rooms
We chose this place since we wanted a place to rest after a long flight from Europe. The room was clean and very spacious. I did find the service a little too keen to sell in trips etc. but on the whole it was good. The beach is not great but good for sunbathing and they have a pool. The area is quite boring, just hotels similar to each other on the stretch along the beach but for two nights it was good. However if I were to spend longer time in Bali I would not choose to stay in this area. If you do stay here make sure to make reservations at Bumbu Bali, the restaurant next door, in advance. The food is amazing and it's a very popular spot.
Recenzat 02 ianuarie 2012

Sowishaya S. din Thailanda
Turiști solitari
Sejur 12 nopți în noiembrie 2011
Quiet and Clean
Value for money
clean hotel and very quiet. staff very polite and friendly. rooms spacious and very clean...beach was not very nice.
Recenzat 17 decembrie 2011

Wayan D. din Indonezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2011
Great Location but small shower water
great view, nice pool, afordable price, nice staff
i stayed for business matter (a conference). started the day with jogging along the beach, swimming, etc. great hotel, great view, great staff, however the flow of water at shower is very low. need to repair, or you could bath with bath tub which is also available on every room.
Recenzat 12 decembrie 2011

WILLIAM W. din Indonezia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2011
nice ethnic hotel
large room, good location
i enjoyed stay a moment in this hotel, tidy service, i will come back if i be back to bali
Recenzat 09 decembrie 2011

Jason M. din Australia
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2011
Really good family owned hotel
Beautiful gardens and architechture
Really friendly staff. Recommend staying here if you are looking for a base to travel while in Bali. Great place with basic accommodation (large rooms) and a good restaurant.
Recenzat 07 decembrie 2011

PORNTIPA S. din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2011
Best money value
Nice and Lovely decorated Hotel on Nusa Due Beach
My friends and I were so happy to stay there, big room for 3 of us with balinish style decoration. This hotel is quite popular among german tourists. All the staffs are very friendly and helpful. Nice swimmingpool near the beach. I'm definitely going to stay there again.
Recenzat 07 decembrie 2011