Înapoi la info hotel

Foarte bun 7,6
pe baza a 486 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 486 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,7
  • Dotări 6,6
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,6
  • Calitate-preţ 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9

Aditya S. din Indonezia
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2012
Nice Balinese-style hotel but poor water in shower
Large rooom, nice Balinese style
i like the spacious room. have a large veranda. unfortunately the water was too little for bathing.
Recenzat 20 februarie 2012

Sandra L. din Australia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 6 nopți în ianuarie 2012
Grounds and chalets looked lovely
Large bedroom and clean
lacking in information and facilities - i had to ask for a hairdrier and the room had a bar fridge with some suppplies inside but no coffee/tea making facilities. there was nothing in the room to advise what facilities were available at the hotel. wi-fi had to be paid for and the connection was almost non existent.
Recenzat 15 februarie 2012

Harianto S. din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2012
lovely hotel n nc swimingpool front beaches
i loved it vr much
nice room n also big but for pricing vrry best offer for the hotel front of beachs i stayed 4N in this hotel.
Recenzat 14 februarie 2012

Tina B. din Danemarca
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2012
Great hotel at a great beach
huge room, very clean, great beach
excellent service, great hotel. this hotel is located at a great beach. the staff is very helpful and the breakfast very good. i know i sound like a commercial but its the best place we stayed on bali
Recenzat 08 februarie 2012

Unang S. din Indonezia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2012
A convenient place , beautiful and pleasing
Hotel with a very friendly service
Me and my wife felt very glad to stay at this hotel, we were already booked this hotel for 2 nights, we decided to add the day because we feel good about this hotel.Scene around the hotel is very beautiful and very quiet away from noise and close to the location of the water sports. Perfect for your family vacation places
Recenzat 08 februarie 2012

Dana G. din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2012
Great value!
Quiet, helpful and friendly staff
We really liked this place. It was very peaceful and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. It was also a great location, with lots of good restaurants nearby. It does not have the most spectacular bean in Bali, but it was pleasant,
Recenzat 05 februarie 2012

Chris Z. din Africa de Sud
Turiști solitari
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2012
Great place
value for money
quiet and nice with very friendly staff. enjoyed the stay
Recenzat 30 ianuarie 2012

Ingrid W. din Germania
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2012
Lovely hotel right on the beach with all you need
Loved the personal touch of flowers on bed when we arrived, great pool and very friendly staff
We only had one night at Matahari but it was exactly what we wanted everything in one place. We were welcomed with a glass of yummy fruit juice and brought to our large clean room nicely decorated. It was right on the beach with a great pool. Staff were really friendly and helpful, a guy even came and sprayed our room in case mozzies were around before we slept. Brekky was good too, choice of Indonesian or European. No complaints at all really, relaxing stay.
Recenzat 26 ianuarie 2012

douglas K. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2012
Picture Perfect
Best resturant ajoining hotel with cooking school.Hotel service first class
Agoda special price offer was the decider and the beutiful setting.
Recenzat 24 ianuarie 2012

Olga K. din Rusia
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2011
Lovely hotel with good staff
very comfortable in all
Great location, very big room, good restaurant near the beach
Recenzat 16 ianuarie 2012