Înapoi la info hotel

Foarte bun 7,6
pe baza a 485 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 485 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,7
  • Dotări 6,7
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,6
  • Calitate-preţ 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9

ALFRET N. din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2012
Relaxing Hotel
Cool Place
Been stayed for 5 days. Has its own beach, although not many peoples swim in the beach. But the beach is cool before evening, before the water recede. The room is pretty big, and clean. Foods are fair for me. At night, we can find much places around offer pleasant dining experience.
Recenzat 14 iunie 2012

rina G. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2012
Nice hotel and good beach view
Garden is beautiful
Hotel is good, in Nusa Dua, but too quiet alongside the road. If you want to do shopping, Nusa Dua is not the right place to go. Room aircond is very cold, temperature not working. Beach near hotel is dirty, many sea 'stuff' on beach walking way. And at night, is very dark outside. Hotel should add one or two small tower lights in the beach. But perhaps this hotel is suitable for more age people or friends wanna enjoy their whole day at hotel/ beach only, since it is not crowd.
Recenzat 08 iunie 2012

Fazlul H. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2012
Great location
Swimming pool privite beach calm place.
Nice hotel. Good location. Food was food. Had the water sports place near by.
Recenzat 07 iunie 2012

Rebecca J. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2012
lovely setting great rooms
open to beach, has spa and restaurant
We chose this hotel on its price as were traveling around Bali and just wanted 1 nights accommodation. We were pleasantly surprised by the size of the rooms and and situation of hotel. From the pool you look out across the ocean. The bathroom could benefit from updating but we have found this to be a regular occurrence in Bali unless you pay more money. The breakfast included was good and the restaurant offered reasonable food though we ate outside the hotel for dinner. The staff here are pretty average friendly but not overly helpful we found. The location of the hotel is great he you want to do some of the watersports on offer in this area.
Recenzat 07 iunie 2012

ANDRIYATI A. din Indonezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2012
friendly staff
clean room
i enjoy my stay here, staff was so friendly and room is nice for the price that i pay. will try to book this hotel again for my next trip and hope to get better experiences.
Recenzat 06 iunie 2012

Brenda T. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2012
Nice hotel
Beautiful gardens
we enjoyed our stay at the matahari the only let down would have been the shower pressure not good at all other then that everything else was great for the price. beautiful gardens, clean and friendly staff, it was also nice not being at a busy resort with hundreds of other holiday makers......
Recenzat 06 iunie 2012

hendra H. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2012
Nice place
nice location
okay location, nice room but the bathroom could use an upgrade
Recenzat 04 iunie 2012

Prabhakar Y. din India
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2012
Fantastic location next to beach
close to beach and good restaurant for eating nearby
Nice place to stay as beach sports are nearby..good restuarnt nearby...
Recenzat 27 mai 2012

CHANGJIANG S. din China
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2012
all ok but not so good
budget
it is cheap but the room is a little old it is dark in the room no room towards to the sea the pool is small the sand is not so good service is good garden is ok a lot of tourist from germany. the price is very good in this areo
Recenzat 22 mai 2012

Deborah V. din Australia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2012
Nice enough but was disappointing...
The position on the beach is perfect for watersports
I had booked specifically for villas that would be next to each other - they were 7 villas apart. Our stay here was overwhelmingly disappointing - we were looking for a new hotel within an hour of checking in. I can't really think of anything positive to say about this hotel - the food wasn't that great, the rooms weren't that great and it just wasn't that great....I would not recommend this hotel - keep looking!
Recenzat 12 mai 2012