Înapoi la info hotel

Bun 7,0
pe baza a 1400 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 1400 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 6,9
  • Dotări 6,1
  • Situare 8,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Calitate-preţ 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,0
Aranjare după

laurie C. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2015
close to all amenities
location staff price
Good stay staff excellent and helpful.
Recenzat 14 aprilie 2015

laurie C. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
location and value
staff location value
pleasant stay the staff bent over backwards to help make my stay pleasant and comfortable.Good location close to beach restaurants and the little breakfast bar downstairs is a nice touch.
Recenzat 31 martie 2015

Eddy L. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 7 nopți în martie 2015
good service and suppervisor good
the hotel is good service,good communication and good housekeeping
Generaly is good
Recenzat 24 martie 2015

Harold C. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2015
Strategic location
Good location, good servis
Recenzat 21 martie 2015

natalia S. din Indonezia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
basic one
new bathroom, the bed,
Plus point was given to the receptionist since he show me the room condition first before i check in, also the new bathroom and comfy bed. The rest is a minus to me, especially since i founded that the electricity plug was far from my bed and i must use the refrigerator plug. Suitable for backpacker who need a low budget room that provide hot shower. Only free tea or black coffee in the morning.
Recenzat 20 martie 2015

Erdawatie R. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
highly recommended
Near kuta beach, clean & the staff very helpful
Very good, the staff is sooo helpful. If u bring big croud or baby its very convenience
Recenzat 15 martie 2015

Erazenee R. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
No aircond
Near restaurant
No good
Recenzat 15 martie 2015

Ana V. din Italia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Good value for money, great location
aircon, room, bed
The bed was very confortable. Location is great. Bad smell in the bathroom. NO: toiletries, te, coffee, kettle, courtain in the shower (even though your booking stands you do have...) Poor staff, confusing and not very good English
Recenzat 09 martie 2015

Ana V. din Italia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
just Ok
location, room, aircon
Is good value for money. Wifi was working Ok (Asian Standards)and the location is very good. Beach and restaurants are very close. The road to get there at nicht is a bit dark, and the are no cofee and te or electric kettle or toiletries in the room as our booking espefified. Only TV, toilet and fridge. Also there was no curtain to separate the shower from the rest of the toilet. The room was clean but a horrible smell came out of the pipes constantly. Good value for money (at least the Deluxe room we had that booked through Agoda with discount).
Recenzat 09 martie 2015

laurie C. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
ok for the price
location,staff,staff
reasonable stay but its not the value for money it was.I felt the place was becoming rundown lack of maintenance etc.There is better value around for the money.
Recenzat 26 februarie 2015