Bun 7,0
pe baza a 1400 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 1400 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,9
  • Dotări 6,1
  • Situare 8,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Servicii 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,0
Aranjare după

Yunisa din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
Cameră standard
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
exceed more than my expectation
great location, cheap, various facilities
The staff was friendly, it had various facilities such as free wi fi, drop at airport service, motorbike rental. The room itself exceeded my expectations as it has refrigerator inside and the bathroom was clean. The thing the room was lacked for was electric socket. I can only charge one phone at one time because I didn't bring any electric terminal. Overall it was great experience staying here, I'd like to stay here again someday.
Recenzat 23 iunie 2015

Sjarlita din Indonezia
Cupluri
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Great location
The location is great, clean, value for money
The room is clean with western style bathroom which is also free from bad odor. The size and furnitures placement is not the same for each room (ie deluxe room), you may have to check first the room that is suitable with your preference. The staff is nice, responsive, and polite. They immediately provided us with a better room when we encountered AC problem. Don't have to worry about breakfast since there are many restaurant around the guest house. It's near to the Kuta beach and close to the central shops. The location is not close to pubs and this will help you to have a good sleep. They are no longer providing electronic kettle, cups, coffee/tea in the room. But they still provide the room with fridge which is very good for guest to have their own cold beverages. It is very recommended if you on budget.
Recenzat 11 iunie 2015

Syed din Malaezia
Cupluri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Value for Money
Strategic location, cheap and comfy
Recenzat 11 iunie 2015

Thitiwoot din Thailanda
Turiști solitari
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Just a shelter
Location, friendly staff, cheap
The floor is kinda undet contruction but they still open the room. The air condition is a nightmare.
Recenzat 10 iunie 2015

Rachmat din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
Matahari Guest House
Location . Staff Performance . Value for Money
Recenzat 01 iunie 2015

tan din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Cameră standard
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
Bad
Bad
Recenzat 28 mai 2015

Noraizah din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Cameră standard
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2015
nice & strategic location...
location, walking distance to town & beach.near to halal food stall for muslim..
during my stayed, the hotel had a problem with their water pipe.but it's only for a while...water in my room (room near to cafe) is too slow compare to others room.. and I've requested to change the room, and they gave us a better room with a good shower...overall im satisfied with this hotel and will stay in this hotel again
Recenzat 22 mai 2015

Mike din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Great stay
Location cleanliness staff
We loved it and would come back here again ! We have to come back to kuta before we leave and will stay here again. The staff was great air on great room nice view and a fridge with a store close by where we could get salad naking fruit and other food! Great value for such a nice five min walk to the beach !
Recenzat 13 mai 2015

MUNIRAH din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Cameră standard
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2015
nice place to stay.quite n near to kuta beach
the location
Great..u need to request for housekeeping every day if u want to. The rest was ok n value for money..suitable for single n couple travellers..
Recenzat 29 aprilie 2015

Dewi din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2015
Good location
Budget hotel with great location
Recenzat 28 aprilie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: