Bun 7,0
pe baza a 1400 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 1400 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,9
  • Dotări 6,1
  • Situare 8,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Servicii 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,0
Aranjare după

Agham din Indonezia
Cupluri
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2012
Great Hotel
Great Hotel
great hotel in bali. i love it and i will come here again.
Recenzat 29 septembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Benjamin din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2012
OK - just about good enough for a stopover
Near to airport
I stayed here with my wife for one night before out very early flight out of Bali the next morning. The hotel is fine for a stopover but I wouldn't have stayed any longer. It's noisy, a little dirty but definitely do-able for the price they offer.
Recenzat 28 septembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Badrul din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2012
Great location
Good price
1st stay few months ago, given a bigger room. But this time, small room... anyway, still better than the T**e Hotel nearby.
Recenzat 25 septembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Hing din Hong Kong
Turiști solitari
Cameră standard
Sejur 11 nopți în septembrie 2012
Great location, friendly staff
wakable distance to Kuta beach and shopping area
11 days stay at the hotel. It's convenient, close to beach and shopping area. Air conditioning and hot water were good.
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Erwin din Indonezia
Cupluri
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în august 2012
good quality hotel with decent price
not to far from the beach
very clean, comfort bed, the mini bar beverage is cheap, I recommend this hotel.
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Huyen din Vietnam
Cupluri
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2012
Great location to everything you need
Shopping area
I already stayed at this hotel twice times. This time i spent 8 days at here. Best location to every shopaholic, u can come Matahari square, shopping street, Discovery shopping mall, Beachwalk... By walking. I also spent 10minute everyday walking to the beach when sunset. Matahari is at small and one way street, but u can take taxi easy. Staff are so so, and nothing to comment. Breakfast and dinning, swimming pool, garden,... are not available in here. All of rooms are small, but can accept it if u dont have too much luggages. Anyway, u will get what u pay.
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

SANTY din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
Cameră standard
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2012
cheap hotel around center kuta
air conditioning, hot water, tv cabel, refrigator
we really liked to stay this hotel. the receptionist are kinds, they helped us for everything we wanted. its near to go kuta beach, waterboom, discovery mall, beachwalk, shopping center, atm center, traditional market so we didnt afraid that we would be hungry cause its very easy to get food (especially for vegetarian) for breakfast-lunch-dinner with cheap price. there near art market so its very easy to buy some souvenir. i think the bathroom must be fixed, but the hot water is very good.
Recenzat 22 septembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jessica din Canada
Cupluri
Cameră standard
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2012
Great Stay at Matahai
updated rooms, good location
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. It was clean and within close walking distance to either of Kuta's Poppies or to Kuta beach.
Recenzat 22 septembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

CHO din Hong Kong
Turiști solitari
Cameră standard
Sejur 11 nopți în septembrie 2012
Good location and helpful staff
Great location, cheap room, nice staffs
This is the second time to stay here. Very good location which takes 10 mins walk to Kuta beach. Easy to walk to Kuta Square for shopping and food. Room are clean and suitable for budget traveller. If they can provide breakfast, it would be the best. I will recommend to my friends and probably stay again next time.
Recenzat 21 septembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Clemens din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2012
nice and affordable hotel
clean room
Clean and big room. Quite comfortable for me to spend the night even the WI-fi facility's not worked and one of the lamp in the bathroom was burn out. But because the price was good, it doesn't matter for me.
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: