Înapoi la info hotel

Bun 7,0
pe baza a 1400 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 1400 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 6,9
  • Dotări 6,1
  • Situare 8,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Calitate-preţ 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,0

natalia N. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2012
Great location,great hotel,great service
the location and the price
it's nice and comfortable. Great location (near to the Kuta beach, near to Kuta Square, near to Legian),nice room,and you can find many restaurant on the right and left side of the hotel.
Recenzat 11 octombrie 2012

Shin O. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2012
Bad condition
only location is OK
- no toilet paper provided! - room is not cleaned up before we checked in! we even find the left over soap in the bathroom.
Recenzat 07 octombrie 2012

CHANG C. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2012
Not recommend for family with young children.
Water complimentary .
We had two nights at Matahari with delux & superior ,we got two night in nightmare which noisy room just next to main road, dirty room environment & bed, only 1st floor in better situation.not recommend for family with young children & honey moon couple ,need upgrade for whole hotel, especially toilet facilities.
Recenzat 06 octombrie 2012

Khun L. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
cheap n near legain street
room 101 is quite a big room for me, is conform for me to stay in this budget hotel room. Near legain street road.
Recenzat 05 octombrie 2012

Khun L. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2012
Great location but small rooms
budget hotel
The other room which is very small, not really conform wit it n the toilet are dirty!
Recenzat 05 octombrie 2012

Intan R. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2012
Great accommodation for youth
Free Wi-Fi
the hotel is 10 minutes walk from the beach, legian street, clubs, spas and shops. some might say it's too far but it is perfect for individuals that enjoy walking the streets of bali while enjoying the surrounding. the hotel has clean, cosy rooms, clean bathroom with hot&cold shower provided. no dining facility though.
Recenzat 04 octombrie 2012

Pinyada M. din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2012
Good Value Money
Good Value Money ! eassy to acess to tourist place
Hotel are good value money, if you looking for budget hotel and walk distance 15-20 mins to Kuta and legain , I would love recomend this hotel, we stay in delux room for one night because next day we will go to the airport , also from hotel to airport only 10-15 mins room size are small but good for one or two people, room are clean, bed are comfortable but only one comment about the blanket is no sheet cover and for my opition is not hygiene and overall hotel are close and eassy to move around, just 5 mins walk from hotel you will have a lot of restaurant , shop and entertainment. Staff are helpful and friendly. We use the taxi service from hotel and it cost rupee 50,000.
Recenzat 04 octombrie 2012

Lai T. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2012
great location with cheap rate
close to the city
great location, 5 min walk from kuta beach, shopping right outside the hotel. maby 10 min walk to disco at main street legian. staff was friedly and helpful. room and bath was clean and big. thin walls, not so good, you could hear you're nightbour easy. i would stay there again.
Recenzat 03 octombrie 2012

Siaw S. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2012
Staff very nice but the room quite small
near to kuta
This hotel located in the middle of kuta city... room quite small and need some maintained. This hotel don't have swimming pool and breakfast ..
Recenzat 30 septembrie 2012

Euis L. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2012
Great Location & unexpected room
Superios rooms much bigger than we thought
We booked superior rooms at 2nd floor near family room, and found the rooms and facilities were great, we're not expected to get bigger rooms that previously shown on review pictures. It'suitable for family too. The shower was great, there's a tv, ac, sink,refrigerator, also a small kitchen stove. They clean the rooms and change the towels everyday. Location near kuta beach and you can find foodmart near guesthouse. Overall our stay here were OK.
Recenzat 30 septembrie 2012