Foarte bun 7,0
pe baza a 1401 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 1401 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,9
  • Dotări 6,1
  • Situare 8,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,0
Aranjare după

John din Irlanda
Cupluri
Cameră standard
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2012
Average facilities but good location
Location
Good location but the facilities etc were very basic. They advertised free wifi on the website but when we arrived this was not working. We extended our stay in Kuta but not with this hotel as they were seeking far too much money. Better value can be had elsewhere in Kuta.
Recenzat 11 octombrie 2012

CHANG din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2012
Deluxe room was great for family with young child
Wifi available in room
This was my second trip at Bali.We stay one night at Deluxe room in Matahari hotel ,just suitable for family with young child. Needs 15mins walking distance to centre kuta.Hotel beside the road cause noisy sound at first room where we stay.overall just worth for money and backpacker.
Recenzat 11 octombrie 2012

Shin din Malaezia
Cupluri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2012
Bad condition
only location is OK
- no toilet paper provided! - room is not cleaned up before we checked in! we even find the left over soap in the bathroom.
Recenzat 07 octombrie 2012

CHANG din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2012
Not recommend for family with young children.
Water complimentary .
We had two nights at Matahari with delux & superior ,we got two night in nightmare which noisy room just next to main road, dirty room environment & bed, only 1st floor in better situation.not recommend for family with young children & honey moon couple ,need upgrade for whole hotel, especially toilet facilities.
Recenzat 06 octombrie 2012

Khun din Malaezia
Cupluri
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
cheap n near legain street
room 101 is quite a big room for me, is conform for me to stay in this budget hotel room. Near legain street road.
Recenzat 05 octombrie 2012

Khun din Malaezia
Cupluri
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2012
Great location but small rooms
budget hotel
The other room which is very small, not really conform wit it n the toilet are dirty!
Recenzat 05 octombrie 2012

Intan din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Cameră standard
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2012
Great accommodation for youth
Free Wi-Fi
the hotel is 10 minutes walk from the beach, legian street, clubs, spas and shops. some might say it's too far but it is perfect for individuals that enjoy walking the streets of bali while enjoying the surrounding. the hotel has clean, cosy rooms, clean bathroom with hot&cold shower provided. no dining facility though.
Recenzat 04 octombrie 2012

Pinyada din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2012
Good Value Money
Good Value Money ! eassy to acess to tourist place
Hotel are good value money, if you looking for budget hotel and walk distance 15-20 mins to Kuta and legain , I would love recomend this hotel, we stay in delux room for one night because next day we will go to the airport , also from hotel to airport only 10-15 mins room size are small but good for one or two people, room are clean, bed are comfortable but only one comment about the blanket is no sheet cover and for my opition is not hygiene and overall hotel are close and eassy to move around, just 5 mins walk from hotel you will have a lot of restaurant , shop and entertainment. Staff are helpful and friendly. We use the taxi service from hotel and it cost rupee 50,000.
Recenzat 04 octombrie 2012

Lai din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2012
great location with cheap rate
close to the city
great location, 5 min walk from kuta beach, shopping right outside the hotel. maby 10 min walk to disco at main street legian. staff was friedly and helpful. room and bath was clean and big. thin walls, not so good, you could hear you're nightbour easy. i would stay there again.
Recenzat 03 octombrie 2012

Siaw din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2012
Staff very nice but the room quite small
near to kuta
This hotel located in the middle of kuta city... room quite small and need some maintained. This hotel don't have swimming pool and breakfast ..
Recenzat 30 septembrie 2012


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: