Bun 7,0
pe baza a 1401 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 1401 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,9
  • Dotări 6,1
  • Situare 8,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Servicii 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,0
Aranjare după

Stephanie din Indonezia
Călător în grup
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2012
Decent hotels with a great rates and service
Cheap, clean, and good service
This place is 5 mins walk to the beach and Legian beach. Their rates are cheaper than others, and also they have a clean house. The staffs are helpful.
Recenzat 24 octombrie 2012

Stephanie din Indonezia
Călător în grup
Cameră standard
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2012
Decent hotels with a great rates and service
Cheap, clean, and good service
This place is 5 mins walk to the beach and Legian beach. Their rates are cheaper than others, and also they have a clean room. The staffs are helpful. I can easily ask for anything i need such as towels, etc. and they will show up in your door in minutes. The pick up facilities is available also.
Recenzat 24 octombrie 2012

Yiying din China
Călător în grup
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2012
small hotel without restaurant
good location
great location, only about 5 min walk to commercial street and 10 min walk to kuta beach. free shuttle service to jimbaran sunset dinner and spa good place to have relaxed trip
Recenzat 20 octombrie 2012

Sigit din Indonezia
Cuplu
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2012
Excellet Hotel!!
Clean
strategic location in kuta. so close to beach and shopping. easy to get food. room very clean. staff nice.. if we go to bali . i will recommend to my friends and probably stay again next time. thank you matahari guest house..!!!
Recenzat 20 octombrie 2012

Susi din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră standard
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2012
Great Location, Service with Smile
Clean, Large Room, Great Location
I booked 3 regular room , but they said the regular room were fully booked.. only 2 available How can it fully booked while i already book that room a year ago, so they gave me Deluxe Room one. It was great, the room is quite huge because there just 2 people on each room. There was a refrigerator, bathroom, desk, and air conditioner But the air conditioner didn't work very well. It said 18C but it liked 24C
Recenzat 19 octombrie 2012

CLINTON din Australia
Turist solitar
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2012
graet for budget travelling
close to everything
great friendly staff,,,close to all attractions,,,,everything you need
Recenzat 18 octombrie 2012

hideaki din Japonia
Turist solitar
Cameră standard
Sejur 6 nopți în septembrie 2012
Nice
Cost and location
I visited Bali as surf trip. This hotel is located near downtown and Kuta beach. The room which I stayed is clean. This hotel is highly recommended.
Recenzat 17 octombrie 2012

Shwu din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2012
nice hotel with great location and big room
great location, comfortable room with bath tub
it is a nice hotel with big room, strategic location to kuta beach and street ( walking distance 10mins). the room is unexpectedly big, clean and well equipped with bed, freezer, bath tub, and stove.
Recenzat 17 octombrie 2012

James din Filipine
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2012
for bagpackers only
near the airport
small room, wifi access can't go through the room but near the malls,kuta beach etc.
Recenzat 17 octombrie 2012

Felix din Indonezia
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2012
Nice Location
Clean
Room was clean, price was decent, close to beach and shopping. The room has Air Conditioning, big fridge, LCD TV, coffee maker and the separate toilet & shower.
Recenzat 16 octombrie 2012


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: