Înapoi la info hotel

Bun 7,0
pe baza a 1400 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 1400 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 6,9
  • Dotări 6,1
  • Situare 8,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Calitate-preţ 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,0
Aranjare după

Anil N. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
Great rooms but had mosquitoes everywhere.
Good location
as a solo traveller, this place was very comfortable. the beds are very nice, but the room is packed with mosquitoes. the tv is great for viewing pleasure, and internet is available. staff are great at accommodating guests. there was even a sunroom in the bathroom.
Recenzat 29 ianuarie 2013

Muhamad Z. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
comfort budget hotel in the city center
cheap price with complete amenities
we stayed 1 night for transit. suprisingly the room was comfortable with hot water, nice bed, fridge in the room, coffee and tea facilities and strategic location. very close to the airport.
Recenzat 26 ianuarie 2013

pascal B. din Germania
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2013
got location
all facilities in superior room
a big room with kitchen, tv, nice bathroom. location is near hard rock cafe. only the stuff is very noicy in the orly morning and like to talk loud.
Recenzat 26 ianuarie 2013

pascal B. din Germania
Călători în pereche
Sejur 10 nopți în ianuarie 2013
simple but good
price
that guesthouse is in a perfect location. beach, shops and malls close by. legian street is just 5 min walk. only the cleaning stuff should not talk and laugh at 06 am every morning!
Recenzat 26 ianuarie 2013

Heppy N. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
Small hotel with great location
Near to Matahari, Kuta street & Kuta Beach
We decided to choose this hotel because of the price, since we only will be crashing there for a night as we took night flight to Bali. The place not hard to find, any taxi driver there know the place. The hotel is a shop-lot actually. Cons: - Room condition quite dirty & damp. Tho the design quite new. - Thousands of Mosquitoes in the room! - The utensils are not properly cleaned! OMG. Pros: - very near to the kuta main streets (5 mins walks) - very near to the kuta beach (basically just beside the streets) A cheap place with great spot. Tho, there are more hotels around the street as well.
Recenzat 25 ianuarie 2013

Scott N. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Good location with tv and AC
Tv with many English channels, location next to beach
We had a nice stay here. Location is good. No wifi in room. We had to go in hallway to use wifi. Tv has many English channels. AC is nice after a hot day at the beach. The rooms are quiet
Recenzat 25 ianuarie 2013

james B. din Australia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
small but modern
good location
little noisy as my room next to reception cab cost rp to airpoort but they want charge
Recenzat 25 ianuarie 2013

Thirawat T. din Thailanda
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Good location
The hotel is near Kuta beach
I think it is a good hotel.It is in the centre of Kuta. You can walk to Legian Street to shopping. There is one local restaurant near the hotel which is good taste. The room is clean ,but small. There is free Wi Fi. It is not far from the beach. There are a lot of massage around here.
Recenzat 24 ianuarie 2013

Mohd S. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
Budget hotel with a nice and clean room.
Cleanliness
Small room but it's clean. Everythings in the room looks like new. Place also easy to find
Recenzat 20 ianuarie 2013

tan P. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
near all the shopping mall
got kitchen
Budget hotel... can cook if u want. Near hard rock live band
Recenzat 19 ianuarie 2013