Foarte bun 7,0
pe baza a 1402 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 1402 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,9
  • Dotări 6,2
  • Situare 8,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Servicii 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,0
Aranjare după

Sheila din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
great price
price, location, room size
great price for the size of the room. location is great. bathroom is big and room is pretty clean.
Recenzat 22 aprilie 2013

chan din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Cameră standard
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2013
good for money
big room good for money good location
Recenzat 22 aprilie 2013

CYRIL din India
Cupluri
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
Ok for overnight stay.
Location , Near beach and shops, Airport shuttle
Stayed in Room no.101. Very basic room. Not enough space to move about. This room was the nearest to the reception hence was very noisy. Staff tried to be helpful but losts of communication gap for example , I had to remind 3 or four times about airport drop. Very unprofessional. Broken coffee mugs, tremendous effort needed to lock and unlock the door! Much cheaper options of stay available nearby.
Recenzat 21 aprilie 2013

Sheila din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
nice stay
location, room size, price
room is fairly big compared to others with the same price. it's not very clean but still managable. great deal for the price, and location is very good.
Recenzat 21 aprilie 2013

Suleha din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
Cameră standard
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2013
The staff need to learn some manners
Nice budget hotel
Nice budget hotel, location not too far from shopping centre, as you only need to walk for 10 min to get to Kuta Street. My concerns the water heater only work for short time. And if you are female solo traveler beware of their male staff, the staff really need to learn manner how to treat their costumer and not tempt or tease you, for me its unacceptable.
Recenzat 20 aprilie 2013

stephane din Franţa
Cupluri
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
basic hotel
Clean,no wifi in room
We stayed just 2 nights there and we were waiting to leave this place. There was no wifi in room you have to go at the reception and sit down on the dirty fllor because all of the staff were sitting on the chairs and looking at you Ther ewere not so helpful when we asked them information about kuta The only time they were feeling interested about us was when we asked to book a "driver/car/petrol" package,they just raised the price at the reception board and refuse to do the price marked in the board in the room finally i don t really recommend this place there is so many hotel in Kuta ;definitely try to find an other one
Recenzat 19 aprilie 2013

Sakchai din Thailanda
Cupluri
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
Good Location and save money
Good Location and save money
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2013

Ratih din Indonezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
good guest house, have a comfortable bed.
the water heater is work well, the location is near with the shopping areas, the staff is so helpfull
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2013

MERNI din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Cameră standard
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2013
clean, good location, value for money
location was great , either Pantai Kuta or Raya Legian just 5 minutes walk,
Recenzat 14 aprilie 2013

Edwin din Australia
Turiști solitari
Cameră standard
Sejur 10 nopți în martie 2013
Comftable and clean
great location cheap room helpfull staff
Great staff and clean room. The Internet was slow as usual
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: