Foarte bun 7,0
pe baza a 1401 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 1401 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,9
  • Dotări 6,1
  • Situare 8,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Servicii 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,0
Aranjare după

LAU din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
Average room condition.
Good location & low rate
Recenzat 30 mai 2013

Quraini din Indonezia
Călător în grup
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2013
Clean and strategic place
The room is clean, bathroom OK, and the most important thing is the strategic place, so you can walk all around to beautiful place in Kuta
Recenzat 29 mai 2013

Gideon din Indonezia
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2013
Cheap & nice hotel for sleeping.
Cheap, clean, center of Kuta Square.
It's a cheap hotel. Clean & small, but enough & comfortable for just sleeping / resting after whole day walking at Kuta. Bathroom sometimes (not always) little bit smelly, I think it have some plumbing issues. But as it's small bathroom (just for quick showering not for hours), it's not a big problem (hey, it's a really cheap hotel anyway).
Recenzat 28 mai 2013

diyan din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră standard
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2013
in kuta...
on foot around kuta
Recenzat 26 mai 2013

Chew din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
unpleasant, uncomfortable
budget hotel, close to town, close to beach
unpleasant, staff speaks weak English, the room has stale air, the pillows and blankets has strange human odor smells. the only good thing I can say about this hotel is that it is cheap.
Recenzat 25 mai 2013

Thi din Vanuatu
Călător în grup
Cameră standard
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2013
Good
Clean; near the center; reasonable price
Rooms are quite small but clean. Near the center. Receptionist is not good at speaking English. Overall; I think it is as fairly good as what I paid.
Recenzat 24 mai 2013

Bambang din Indonezia
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2013
pleasant stay for a budget friendly room
walking distance to kuta beach, easy access to anywhere, comfy room.
For the price offered, the room is quite nice. Big enough for two people, and the room design is not bad. Got cable TV, hot shower, fridge, aircon, but no water heather tho. It's within walking distance to legian road and kuta beach, so the location is quite good. And it also has motorbike/car rental. I won't mind staying here again if I go to bali some other time.
Recenzat 24 mai 2013

PHILIP din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
Ok hotel
location was pretty good, easy to get to, near shopping and restaurants
Recenzat 23 mai 2013

Bhre din Indonezia
Călător în grup
Cameră standard
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2012
great location, cheap and clean
the location is near from shopping areas and kuta beach, simple, cheap and clean enough for budget hotel
I'm staying for 4days, and it's fine to stay there, at the first there is problem with reservation, but it solved ..so i'm fine with this. the location is near from reataurant, shopping and beach in kuta area..
Recenzat 21 mai 2013

Xue din China
Turist solitar
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
nice location
nice location , close to bars and shopping mall
only stay one night there, nice location , but the lobby was really samll and no breakfast there. room was ok
Recenzat 20 mai 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: