Foarte bun 7,0
pe baza a 1401 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 1401 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,9
  • Dotări 6,1
  • Situare 8,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,0
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

laurie din Australia
Turist solitar
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
well located and good value for money
location,value,facilities
i enjoyed my stay.I thought it good value for what i payed with the facilities available.The hotel was conveniently located and close to the beach,nearby shopping centres and restaurants all within walking distance.The rooms were clean and of a good standard with fridge and tea/coffee making facilities provided.Staff were reasonably friendly and efficient
Recenzat 11 martie 2014

nursahdun din Brunei Darussalam
Turist solitar
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
extended my stay here..
location.. value for money..big rooms
initially i booked for a 3 nights stay, so i could book to a different hotel if this hotel is not to my liking.. but i ended up extending my stay here through AGODA for another 3 nights. (the rates were lower too). my 1st room was on the ground floor, superior room, big with bathtub.. big fridge, pantry.. awesome.. thought i got the best room.. to change scenery, i requested to change room on my last night there and was given a room on the 1st floor, which to my surprise was much more awesome. window was overlooking the streets but yet no noise as it is just a small one way street. walking distance to Matahari Square & Kuta Beach. the hotel is strategically well located.. in the centre of it all.. holiday inn express is just next door. certainly will stay here again as most certainly will come to BALI again... love BALI...
Recenzat 09 martie 2014

nursahdun din Brunei Darussalam
Turist solitar
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2014
awesome
location
Recenzat 09 martie 2014

laurie din Australia
Turist solitar
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
great central location and value for money
the location the price and value
I enjoyed my stay at matahari as i like the central location with proximity to the beach,reataurants and other nearby shopping centres and attractions.For the price with cable tv reasonable wifi and fridge and coffee and tea making facilities it is great value.Staff are usually friendly and efficient
Recenzat 09 martie 2014

hery din Indonezia
Cuplu
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2014
Nice hotel and very good staff in it.
Nice room with mini kitchen, Clean, and Near shop
Nice budget hotel and still... good performance staff and friendly!
Recenzat 25 februarie 2014

Ang din Singapore
Turist solitar
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
dirty n broken towel, overdue soap liquid
location, location, location
I read a lot of good comments about the guest house but it is actually not as good. Normally I will check the facility after i check in hotwl/ guest house. However, I had only 1 day in kuta so I rush out after check in. When I return later, I am too tired to complaint about it. Firstly, the towel i had was broken n dirty. Secondly, the shower liquid in d bath room was overdue n smell bad. Thirdly, the light in room are very dim. Fourthly, both the aircon and the heater was not stable. I will never return or recommend this guest house to others.
Recenzat 25 februarie 2014

CLINTON din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2014
good buget hotel close to everything
price location friendly staff
Recenzat 13 februarie 2014

Byron din Australia
Turist solitar
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 7 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Value for money no frills hotel
centrally located, clean and value for money
Room was never cleaned. To get room cleaned you need to either call reception or leave your keys at reception. I left my keys at reception but still the room was never cleaned. Hotel was very close to Kuta square - probably THE closest hotel to Kuta Square shopping precinct. Superior room had a view of the small street that the hotel was on (Tegal Wangi). High ceilings and very spacious. Pillow was smelly and the covers did not appear changed from the last guest. Toilets and bathroom were clean and worked. Hot water too. Free quality shampoo and soap. Overall would stay again, just bring your own pillow cases and towels.
Recenzat 10 februarie 2014

Binh din Vietnam
Turist solitar
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
Cheap price
Low price, location, staff helpfull
Just stay here one night, low price, room and everything was ok with this price. Bathroom a little bit smell.
Recenzat 08 februarie 2014

ABDUL din India
Turist solitar
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2014
located in great location with comfortable bed.
Very close (5 minutes walk) to beach and night life area. 2) location in a column area 3) Staff are willing to help out
The stay was great, except few negatives. The locker was not working and they changed me to another room there it was OK. The balcony was converted into a bathroom, both room is covered where as the toiled is in open area I mean not covered, the wash basin is fixed without mirror, the mirror fixed on the wall left side of the basin. The room is equipped with water kettle to boil water and two bottles of water, tea, coffee. Very comfortable bed,the towels are worn out upon request the gave me good ones.
Recenzat 30 ianuarie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: