Înapoi la info hotel

Bun 7,0
pe baza a 1400 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 1400 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 6,9
  • Dotări 6,1
  • Situare 8,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Calitate-preţ 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,0
Aranjare după

Kho L. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2013
Convenient
Strategic location
strategic location
Recenzat 19 mai 2014

laurie C. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
very enjoyable time
the location,facilities,value for money
good location close to the beach,shopping malls and restaurants.great value for money imo for facilities provided.staff are friendly and generally helpful
Recenzat 19 mai 2014

Nga T. din Hong Kong
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2014
nice stay, welcomed by friendly staff
efficient service, friendly staff, great breakfast
The staff did not speak a lot of English but they did try their best to serve the guests. It was very appreciative.
Recenzat 10 mai 2014

aquarius S. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Matahari Guest House
good & nice staff, clean & good location
Recenzat 28 aprilie 2014

Ming Y. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
Poor hotel
1. Staff was kind to let me change room 2. at least they have electricity and water 3. good location
the stay was a disaster. all the air conditioning in the hotel is not working! the room i stayed in is just too hot and my kids were sweating all the way. we asked for a change of room and they allowed it. the counter staff and i went around looking for a decent room, but after 10 other rooms, we found one that was only ok to live in. I think this hotel seriously needs an upgrade or maintenance.
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2014

Jonathan L. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
Great for a one night stay before flying out of in
Helpful staff, close to the beach, well priced
Stay was fine, toilet was blocked but we were switched to another room immediately. Hot water and air conditioning - all we needed.
Recenzat 01 aprilie 2014

CLINTON C. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2014
budget hotel, close to everything
price location staff
Recenzat 14 martie 2014

laurie C. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
great value for the money
value,location,facilities
I thought the hotel was great value for money well located to nearby restaurants,shopping malls and the beach.All within walking distance.just a few minutes away.Rooms were clean and reasonable standard.Staff were reasonably helpful and friendly.
Recenzat 11 martie 2014

laurie C. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
good value for those on a budget
value,location,and cleanliness
The location was very convenient.The beach,restaurants and nearby shopping centres all within walking distance minutes away.Rooms were clean and a good standard with the facilities provided for the price.Staff were friendly and helpful
Recenzat 11 martie 2014

laurie C. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
well located and good value for money
location,value,facilities
i enjoyed my stay.I thought it good value for what i payed with the facilities available.The hotel was conveniently located and close to the beach,nearby shopping centres and restaurants all within walking distance.The rooms were clean and of a good standard with fridge and tea/coffee making facilities provided.Staff were reasonably friendly and efficient
Recenzat 11 martie 2014