Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 429 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 6,8
  • Dotări 6,0
  • Situare 7,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 6,8
  • Calitate-preţ 7,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,0
Aranjare după

Alex H. din Indonezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
Cheap with good location for hotel
Cheap, strategic, clean
Cheap with good location for hotel. 10 minutes walk to the shopping area, beach. 10 minutes drive by a car to the airport.
Recenzat 30 decembrie 2013

christanto N. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2013
affordable and comfortable
affordable, friendly staffs, great location
satisfied, great value for money. I can travel around Kuta beach easily
Recenzat 26 decembrie 2013

novria B. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2013
cheap, clean, comfort
Food, big room, location
Its fine here.. So so with the price. good for family vacation, maybe i'll go here again if i go to Bali
Recenzat 18 decembrie 2013

Lidya Y. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
good location
location,clean,value
Recenzat 07 decembrie 2013

Abdul A. din Timorul de Est
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Comfortable
Close to any shopping areas and the beach
the hotel was good the staff is also friendly. they do have an airport transfer but they'll charge for almost $10 its not free like any other hotels who provide the same services, overall its in city center recommend for all shopaholic to stay here.
Recenzat 26 noiembrie 2013

Anita R. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
good location
location & fast internet
we do not have housekeeping service for the whole stay (3 days), no one come to clear the rubbish in our room or replace the drinking water, towel and toilet paper. water pressure in the toilet very low I have to wait for at least 5 mins to get the water came out for shower. I can't really use the hot water as it is too hot and the faucet didn't work properly. Upon check out I asked if there is a taxi to go to Tanah Lot, the lady at the reception offer me a ride with her own car with the charges RP240000 but I refused to take. I went to Tanah Lot with public taxi and it only cost me RP140000. What a shame for a such hotel.
Recenzat 23 noiembrie 2013

Eric E. din Suedia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
Budget Backpacker One night
Budget Location
Recenzat 22 noiembrie 2013

Grace I. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
the best value hotel ever
clean room & bathroom, friendly staff, super cheap
The front desk staff named Adi was so nice to us when we wanted to check in. Other staffs are nice too. The room is not spacious but it's really clean and comfortable. Near to Legian and Kuta so we didnt have to drive our car at all. Really recommended
Recenzat 22 noiembrie 2013

Raines L. din Indonezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2013
SATISFACTION
clean room, good staff, strategic location
will comeback for years because the hotel is worth it to try
Recenzat 21 noiembrie 2013

Muhamad H. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Nice budget hotel
Clean, cheap and new.
Overall was good, only aircond not cool. Thanks for all the staff for your kindness.
Recenzat 21 noiembrie 2013