Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 604 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,3
  • Dotări 5,0
  • Situare 6,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,0
Aranjare după

Amelia din Indonezia
Călător în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2015
ok
location, staff, pool
Ok
Recenzat 05 septembrie 2015

Rahul din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Two night stay
Proximity to the the airport, clean, friendly
I was on a backpacking trip and Hotel Asoka City Home was a welcome change from the hostels I stayed at, one of the better hotels that I interspersed the hostel stays with - great value for the money spent.
Recenzat 23 august 2015

nuttinee din Thailanda
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Asoka City home valued acoomodation
room rate , cleanliness, peaceful
no BF provide , but have free coffe in canteen from 6 - 10 a.m. room is very clean. no refridge in room. very close to airport.
Recenzat 19 august 2015

Ponpisut din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
It's ok.
Staff, room size.
I stayed in a bungalow. Everything was ok, except the room is quite old. The bed and the pillows were smelly. The staff gave us some new pillow cases, but they didn't help.
Recenzat 15 august 2015

cheryl din Singapore
Călător în grup
Suită familială
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
Pleasant Stay
Staff, spacious room and cooking area
Overall, the stay was pleasant and we felt valued as the staff went all the way to help us when we needed help. was staying in the Family Suite, the room was spacious, just that the toilet is a little run down.there's a corner near the pool for cooking.
Recenzat 11 august 2015

Paul din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 10 nopți în iulie 2015
Bad service
pool for kids
awful service
Recenzat 21 iulie 2015

Paul din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 10 nopți în iulie 2015
Bad service
pool for kids
service so bad,,special for local people Hotel staff are think the local people not spend much money then tourist,,not Greeting warm them but not for local,,so awful service
Recenzat 21 iulie 2015

JORGE din Mexic
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Good enough
1. The price
Recenzat 18 iunie 2015

Georgia din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Amazing value for money
Good price, nice room, less basic than expected
Recenzat 06 iunie 2015

Kalena din Canada
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
good value, close to airport
nice beds, shower pressure, very close to airport
Recenzat 19 mai 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: