Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 604 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,3
  • Dotări 5,0
  • Situare 6,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,0
Aranjare după

Robin din Indonezia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
dirty shower
nothing
bed was comfortable enough. that is all there is for the nice things. toilet had awful smell, no hot water, toilet drain was stuck.
Recenzat 17 martie 2014

mohamad din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
I'm very satisfied with service and comodity
relax,cheap, easy to find Halal food and staff friendly
Recenzat 08 martie 2014

Juraime din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2014
Stayed only for about a hour only
Can say much.
Stayed for an hour but was informed by my cusion that the baby cant sleep since they entered the room.The pictures shown in AGODA is way beyond what i expected. Pictures and reality which i got no words to say. So We decided to change to another hotel named Ohana Hotel.
Recenzat 04 martie 2014

HAN din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 6 nopți în februarie 2014
upsad
nothing
Recenzat 25 februarie 2014

SUSINA din Indonezia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
It was Fantastic, will stay again in next visit.
Nice Staff, clean room & strategic located
Hotel Kuta A1 is a nice and comfort hotel, you could have a quiet sleep, relax, clean room and nice pool. Cheap but good quality.
Recenzat 25 februarie 2014

Daniel din Australia
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
Good cheap hotel in
Cheap, friendly, air con
I usually stay here when in bali. Its Not luxurious but probably one of the best value in bali
Recenzat 22 februarie 2014

Hayden din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
unpleasant
nice pool
No taxi drivers knew where it was, and it was in a bad location. rooms were shabby. staff were poor at basic service. WIFI was almost non existent.
Recenzat 12 februarie 2014

Eago din China
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Good location and clean room
swimming pool, 24hr free coffee, Friendly staff
Always the 1st stop very time when traveling Bali. Swimming pool is good, mins walking to shopping area. room is clean and staff are friendly.
Recenzat 10 februarie 2014

Eago din China
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
Nice swimming pool and friendly staff
Swimming pool, 24hr free coffee, Friendly staff
Always the 1st stop very time when traveling Bali. Swimming pool is good, mins walking to shopping area. room is clean and staff are friendly.
Recenzat 10 februarie 2014

Sucipto din Indonezia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2014
Nice Stay
Price, Location and Clean
Recenzat 10 februarie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: