Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 604 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,3
  • Dotări 5,0
  • Situare 6,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,2
  • Servicii 7,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,0
Aranjare după

PING din Malaezia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
cheap, budget, near to town
Cheap and budget hotel, near to airport, can walk to town
Recenzat 29 aprilie 2013

Noor din
Călător în grup
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2012
Very relaxed atmosphere with fellow travellers
swimming pool, laidback atmosphere, friendly staff
Nice friendly and laidback feel with and among international fellow-lodgers. most people sit outside by the pool to chill out and talk and swim. very relaxed and relaxing.
Recenzat 28 aprilie 2013

Phillip din Australia
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
Always nice relaxed stay
Staff, easy access to area i go. close to amenities that i want
easy access to the airport and serves my needs well when im there. Its better to get motorbike to stay in the area and the pool is good
Recenzat 25 aprilie 2013

Phillip din Australia
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
Always nice relaxed stay
Staff, easy access to area i go. close to amenities that i want
easy access to the airport and serves my needs well when im there. Its better to get motorbike to stay in the area and the pool is good
Recenzat 25 aprilie 2013

Phillip din Australia
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
Always nice relaxed stay
Staff, easy access to area i go. close to amenities that i want
this hotel is cheap and close to the airport. It serves my needs
Recenzat 25 aprilie 2013

Lars din Finlanda
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
Comfortable stay in slightly worn room
Convenient location, clean, nice pool
Recenzat 24 aprilie 2013

yuanri din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
Comfortable
Nice pool, close to the airport, central located
Recenzat 24 aprilie 2013

WU din Taiwan
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
poor wifi connection~
Swimming pool, many chairs & tables on the balcony.
Dark long alley to beach and shopping mall with many motocycles. And poor wifi connection.
Recenzat 23 aprilie 2013

Carlos din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 6 nopți în iulie 2012
Great Budget hotel
Location, quiet, nice pool
Hotel is clean and has the necessary amenities. This hotel will appeal to those who travel to Bali often and need a clean and affordable place close to the airport.
Recenzat 19 aprilie 2013

Kelly din Canada
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
Nice pool, pleasant stay
Pool, comfy bed, great shower
Good hotel for the price. They don't have maps and it can be confusing to find your way if the right staff is not on duty. Turn left out of the hotel and left again and it is only a five minute walk to the busy street in Kuta.
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: