Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 446 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,3
  • Dotări 7,3
  • Situare 7,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,6
  • Calitate-preţ 9,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,3
Aranjare după

Janita L. din Finlanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur 14 nopți în aprilie 2016
Fantastic homestay
Really a home-like guesthouse with wonderful staff, clean rooms, lovely hang out areas and good food. Highly recommended!!
Recenzat 02 mai 2016

Jennifer A. din Franţa
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Not Desak Putu Puetra hidden that we wanted
The hotel organize the taxi transfer for us and they also rented a motorcycle. We were able to use the nearby facilities too. I was just annoyed because the website sells Desak Putu Puetra hidden but if you book the room on their website (through Agora) the link on the hotel website brings you to the homestay without even telling you. In the homestay, the room is much more basic, the shower was not working properly (too hot, too cold, water not going toward the same direction) and there was no swimming pool. We asked to change and to pay a surplus, but putra hidden was fully booked. I personally found the breakfast was too small even if it was good. This was not what we were awaiting but for people traveling on tight budget, this was okay. I also wish it was easier to see the previous comments from Agora on my mobile, I would have been warmed. Anyway, while the staff tried to make it up, I felt I was ripped off.
Recenzat 21 aprilie 2016

Michal S. din Polonia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
.
.
Recenzat 03 aprilie 2016

Katy O. din Statele Unite
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Fine stay
Needed last minute accommodation for three people. Location was walking distance from town but a little hard to find. Cleanliness was satisfactory. The room locked and we had no second thoughts about leaving our stuff in the room. They met all expectations, nothing glamorous but hot water, AC, and a nice belcony. Did not make it to free breakfast, but they do provide it (jaffles included).
Recenzat 02 aprilie 2016

Edel S. din Irlanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2016
Great place to stay
Food, friendly staff and location
Great!!
Recenzat 19 martie 2016

Huong T. din Vietnam
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
I really love this homestay.
The traditional house is surrounded by a lot of trees, flowers, singing birds. How peaceful it is! No word can decribe my excitement to stay there. I'm supposed to be back!
Recenzat 13 februarie 2016

Amitabha G. din India
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Good homestay with a nice family
A bit away from the main road. Good breakfast with lively pancake.
Recenzat 12 februarie 2016

Jody C. din Canada
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
OMG We're in Bali!
My daughter and I absolutely loved staying here. The staff is so friendly!! Our room was enormous and we woke up every morning to the sound of birds chirping and roosters crowing. It gave us the perfect, "OMG We're in Bali" vibe. I hired their driver Dewa Gede for a few day trips and he was awesome. He made my daughter & I laugh all day. Great guy!
Recenzat 01 februarie 2016

Anna M. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Great place in Ubud
Staff, food, dog
We stayed several nights and had a lovely time. The staff were very helpful and friendly and they had a little Pomeranian who was very friendly and lovable as well! The bed was not the most comfortable, and the AC was not super strong, but everything still worked and was a good value. I would recommend it!
Recenzat 31 ianuarie 2016

Jordana D. din Portugalia
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Ubud
Lovely banana pancakes, good WiFi, good local places to eat close by
This place is very basic. It is fine if you have a scooter to get around, or enjoy walking alot, if you don't mind crappy showers, loud animal noises - mostly birds and roosters, dust, no mattress cover,and ghekkos in your room. The banana breakfast is great. Staff don't really speak English or seem very friendly/helpful. There are some good cheap local places to eat close by.
Recenzat 08 ianuarie 2016