Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 452 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,2
  • Dotări 7,2
  • Situare 7,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 9,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,3
Aranjare după

Patcharin din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mari
Standard
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2016
Value for money
Walkable from Ubud market and you can rent a car with a driver around there. There staffs can speak English and they are helpful. Rooms are clean and they are cleaning rooms every day.
Recenzat 03 iunie 2016

Katherine din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Loved this home stay!
Stayed here for our first two nights in Ubud and would have stayed longer if they hadn't been booked out. We loved it here. The room was huge, clean, nicely decorated, comfortable and with en suite toilet/shower. We had our own beautiful private balcony garden with comfy sofas and a table where we chilled out at night and ate our breakfast in the morning. Breakfast was a fresh fruit salad, drink, and cooked good of our choice from the menu. Less than 1 minute walk to great food and less than 5 minutes to the main road. Just a quick warning: it's easy to confuse with Desak Putu Putera Hidden due to the name , but this place is just 100m further down the road.
Recenzat 29 mai 2016

Renan din Brazilia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Staff so kind
I loved it. High recommended for low budget trip.
Recenzat 25 mai 2016

Janita din Finlanda
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 14 nopți în aprilie 2016
Fantastic homestay
Really a home-like guesthouse with wonderful staff, clean rooms, lovely hang out areas and good food. Highly recommended!!
Recenzat 02 mai 2016

Jennifer din Franţa
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Not Desak Putu Puetra hidden that we wanted
The hotel organize the taxi transfer for us and they also rented a motorcycle. We were able to use the nearby facilities too. I was just annoyed because the website sells Desak Putu Puetra hidden but if you book the room on their website (through Agora) the link on the hotel website brings you to the homestay without even telling you. In the homestay, the room is much more basic, the shower was not working properly (too hot, too cold, water not going toward the same direction) and there was no swimming pool. We asked to change and to pay a surplus, but putra hidden was fully booked. I personally found the breakfast was too small even if it was good. This was not what we were awaiting but for people traveling on tight budget, this was okay. I also wish it was easier to see the previous comments from Agora on my mobile, I would have been warmed. Anyway, while the staff tried to make it up, I felt I was ripped off.
Recenzat 21 aprilie 2016

Michal din Polonia
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
.
.
Recenzat 03 aprilie 2016

Katy din Statele Unite
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Fine stay
Needed last minute accommodation for three people. Location was walking distance from town but a little hard to find. Cleanliness was satisfactory. The room locked and we had no second thoughts about leaving our stuff in the room. They met all expectations, nothing glamorous but hot water, AC, and a nice belcony. Did not make it to free breakfast, but they do provide it (jaffles included).
Recenzat 02 aprilie 2016

Edel din Irlanda
Cuplu
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2016
Great place to stay
Food, friendly staff and location
Great!!
Recenzat 19 martie 2016

Huong din Vietnam
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
I really love this homestay.
The traditional house is surrounded by a lot of trees, flowers, singing birds. How peaceful it is! No word can decribe my excitement to stay there. I'm supposed to be back!
Recenzat 13 februarie 2016

Amitabha din India
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Good homestay with a nice family
A bit away from the main road. Good breakfast with lively pancake.
Recenzat 12 februarie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: