Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 452 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,2
  • Dotări 7,2
  • Situare 7,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 9,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,3
Aranjare după

Sunjue din Coreea de Sud
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
It's not bad but no swimming pool in the hotel.
location, cheap, clean
It was O.K but no swimming pool in the hotel what I expected because Agoda web's information is there's a swimming pool. So other things was good but I felt disappointed.
Recenzat 08 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

YUJUN din Coreea de Sud
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2014
budget hotel
cheap price, friendly staff
I stayed in this hotel for 4 days. the room is big and clean. this homestay is 10min away on foot from grand palace, but, I felt it a bit far from main street. good for backpackers.
Recenzat 22 aprilie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

winasti din Indonezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
Romantic Hotel
Good location, romantic garden, nice swimming pool
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

derek din Australia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 16 nopți în martie 2014
just the best we have stayed in
the gardens and pool were fantastic. The rooms had all the mod cons.Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. I could write 300 things of praise if I had to.
Recenzat 01 aprilie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

LIN din China
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
Small lovely Homestay hotel
Room is spacious, staffs are friendly
It is not very easy to find because the entrance is very small. Anyway it is a Homestay budget hotel and I stayed there for half a day only so there's nothing much for me to comment. 10 min walk from there to the major shops and restaurants and better not go out at night as there's no lights along the street
Recenzat 15 martie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Sara din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
Absolutely perfect
Great value for money, air con, swimming pool
Lovely staff, beautiful house, awesome breakfast, with a swimming pool at the more expensive place down the road. We wanted to stay longer but they were all booked! Of course, because it's amazing!
Recenzat 14 martie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Goh din Singapore
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2014
Relaxing
nature, staff, serenity
Their standard room and superior room are actually different place. superior rooms are located a few building away and have a small swimming pool. The difference in price is abt $12 per night and will highly recommend to sleep in the superior room
Recenzat 13 martie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Deepak din India
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
Backpacker hotel
Nearness to Ubud shopping area
Recenzat 09 martie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Mee din Noua Zeelandă
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2014
Hidden oasis not far from main areas of Ubud
it is new (superior rooms) and set out in a way to give privacy to each room but still with a nice view of garden or pool. breakfast choices were simple but adequate served on your porch. peaceful.
It went fine. Jetstar cancelled my flight so I arrived the next day. The owner kindly let me stay an extra night for free. I paid 115AUD for four nights and the standard of room is much better than other one stars. You get good linen and towels. It isn't so easy to find which is good for privacy. The road is part of a loop so it can feel like you are going the long way to get there. An airport transfer, pre booked, made it very easy and you don't get ripped off like you could with a taxi driver. I was surprised at lack of open places on a Saturday night around the home stay but it makes for a quiet neighborhood. Too far from yoga barn as roads are dark at nights but otherwise great place.
Recenzat 04 martie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

kanmanee din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2014
It was fun and relaxing.
service, staff, garden
I love it. The place is nice and clean. The staff at the front desk were taking good care at all customer. Close to center Ubud.
Recenzat 04 martie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: