Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 452 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,2
  • Dotări 7,2
  • Situare 7,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 9,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,3
Aranjare după

Guo din China
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Good stay
-10mins from main street, room very big, got aircon and fan
Loved the stay there, the room is very big for 2 persons. Is around 20 mins walk to ubud market, ubud palace and monkey forest. Ubud is quite quiet street at night around 9 plus. The breakfast provided is really good. Is a homestay with the owners, they are friendly. Because is more urban compared to kuta, you are expected to have a bit of ants here and there in the room maybe becauses of those trees, plants that grow in the house. However, We still felt that is a good stay, and it worth 2stars.
Recenzat 07 iunie 2015

Karen din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Great value for money
Great location, friendly staff, clean room
Recenzat 16 mai 2015

Paulina din Columbia
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Great Hometstay
Rooms, ambiance and people
I felt safe and comfortable. Stuff was very nice. You really feel in Bali with the decoration and the ambiance. The house has also a nice longe to chill, some people play guitar, its nice...
Recenzat 12 mai 2015

Stephanie din Germania
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
Very nice and clean
Very central, clean and good breakfast
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2015

Anna din Polonia
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur 7 nopți în aprilie 2015
dirty
balcony, smiling people,
We were there for a couple nights. First you have to know that it's dirty full of ants (even on food) and spiders. It's not nice to wake up bitten by something you don't know. Breakfast. It's tasty and you can choose from several things but it's very small fe. one pancake with palm syrup or one tost. In fruits you will always find ants :( Internet. You have signal in rooms downstairs that's it. Don't take drivers from hotel. They are really nice but expensive :( the difference with other drivers is even 10-15 usd per day. The place is cheap that's right but I expected at least clean toilet :(
Recenzat 11 aprilie 2015

Kersten din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Great stay!
The staff was incredibly friendly and accomodating. Our room was clean and the hotel was quaint and very homey. It was exactly how I wanted to spend my time in Ubud.
We had a very relaxing and peaceful time and chose to stay longer than we originally planned
Recenzat 25 februarie 2015

MIYUKI din Japonia
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 7 nopți în februarie 2015
Overall good stay
Good breakfast, nice people, reasonable
I felt comfortable to stay there.
Recenzat 16 februarie 2015

edwin din Indonezia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2015
excellent stay in ubud
cleanliness, staff availability and kindness, good food
We had a really good stay at Desak Putu Putera homestay in ubud. Everybody's helpful either for planning our stay, giving good travel tips, etc. The rooms cleaned every day. The views good, the breakfast is really delicious. Above all, the staff is friendly and make you feel like at home. Just a little problem of hot water but it was repaired quite quickly. To take without hesitation.
Recenzat 10 ianuarie 2015

Binh din Vietnam
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2014
Cheap price
Cheap price, friendly staff, good location
This homestay is quite old, cheap price, good location and friendly staff. New building is better than old one.
Recenzat 09 noiembrie 2014

WONG din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Authentic Stay
Friendly staff, quiet and affordable
Friendly staff but a bit far away from monkey street. If you are not required to go to monkey street at night. This is the good option. Your one round hop up taxi back from the monkey street is definitely can be compensated by this affordable stay.
Recenzat 24 august 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: