Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 932 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,5
  • Dotări 6,9
  • Situare 7,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,4
  • Calitate-preţ 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,5
Aranjare după

anne G. din Austria
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Airport hotel
Close to airport nice staff
Recenzat 13 iunie 2015

Quang V. din Vietnam
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Great
Good location, good staff and tidy
I and my wife stay 1 night only but from here we can easily travel to Jimbaran beach and have romantic dinner. This hotel close to the airport, so it is convenience to go to the airport for the early flight.
Recenzat 10 iunie 2015

Lee K. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
friendly room service staffs
room service staffs, distance to jimbaran bay,
Recenzat 20 mai 2015

jukka T. din Finlanda
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
near to the airport
near to the airport, clean, nice rooms
very close to the airport but nothing so much to do around
Recenzat 12 mai 2015

Phillip B. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Clean n Cozy
value, clean, comfortable
I'd booked to stay here after arriving on a late night flight as it was close to the airport. My room was quiet, clean and comfortable. Good value for AU $22 per night. I would recommend it if you want somewhere close to the aport but not it's not really close to any restaurants etc. You will have to walk down to the local warung if you want to eat or get a taxi.
Recenzat 12 mai 2015

Emily B. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Good price, convenient, tasty breakfast
It is close to the airport, the coffee and breakfast were delicious and the staff was helpful
Pleasant one night stay after a late flight arrival. Room was simple but comfortable. Location is great for a stopover on the way to something else, but it is also not too far from the seafood restaurants and beach in Jimbaran.
Recenzat 30 aprilie 2015

Anak M. din Indonezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Good budget hotel near the airport
Location, Price, Cleanliness
Need more parking lot. It accommodates only 3 or 4 cars, while most of the travelers staying here are using cars.
Recenzat 28 aprilie 2015

Shoshana O. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Pleasant stop for a night near the airport.
friendly staff, clean room and grounds, airport shuttle
Recenzat 26 aprilie 2015

SABRINA L. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
Super nice staff. Specially Bobi
Staff and it was so close to the airport
Very good, I first stayed the first night I arrived to Bali to then leave to jimbaran. Unplanned I had to stay for 2 more days in Denpasar at the end of my trip and I didn't hesitate to book again. although I would recommend to expand their food area, having a place to eat inside and not have to walk around to find something would have been good. Also the Internet could have been better.
Recenzat 24 martie 2015

yantao Z. din China
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
staff attitude good
Clean
good
Recenzat 15 martie 2015