Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 932 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,5
  • Dotări 6,9
  • Situare 7,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,4
  • Calitate-preţ 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,5

Miriam N. din Australia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 12 nopți în iulie 2015
Love this hotel
Staff, pool, comfy bed.
We are always made very welcomed by the staff, they are fantastic with our daughter. We have stayed many times before and will always return as its close to my fiances family, beds comfy and airconditioner works great. If we had any problems the staff are always willing to help with anything.
Recenzat 03 august 2015

Phyo M. din Myanmar
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Nice Room
Room, pool, friendly staff
wonderful
Recenzat 02 august 2015

Elly S. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Very satisfaction
Price, Clean and Easy
Comfortable
Recenzat 31 iulie 2015

Kelly S. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 8 nopți în martie 2013
Staff were not helpful
None
Recenzat 20 iulie 2015

Miriam N. din Australia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Fantastic staff
Staff, pool, comfy bed
Fantastic as usual, have stayed several times and will continue to stay when in bali, location is great for how close it is to my family. The staff are very friendly and great with my baby, they remember us everytime we go.
Recenzat 16 iulie 2015

Cecilia A. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Good for one night stay
With pool, good staff, good food
We arrived early so we were asked to wait for the check-in time, though they allowed us to left our luggage to look for a place to eat. The hotel was along the main road and no food establishment around the area (need to walk around 500 meters to find Benoa Square - with just Burger King).
Recenzat 16 iulie 2015

kristiandi K. din Indonezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Great budget hotel
Clean, cozy, comfortable
Recenzat 15 iulie 2015

Zuzana R. din Republica Cehă
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Dirty and bad position
nice staff, good pool
Room was really dirty. We booked deluxe room but it was only in dream. Hotel is situated on the main street. You cant walk if you want. You have to call taxi or borow scooter. We choosed second option but first night with scooter we have a flat tire because scooter wasnt good and young.
Recenzat 24 iunie 2015

Annisa N. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
No water
Pool
Booked for 3nights in a row,just moved after 1st night. No water in the morning,can not flush toilet,no towel exchange
Recenzat 20 iunie 2015

anne G. din Austria
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Airport hotel
Close to airport nice staff
Recenzat 13 iunie 2015