Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 942 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 7,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,5
Aranjare după

Benita din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Dirty linen- hadn't been changed
Close to airport
The linen was really horrible and dirty, with hairs and marks all over it. It clearly hadn't be changed from the person before us. Otherwise the hotel would have been acceptable for a transit stay- located in an inconcenient place for any other stay. Don't bother with breakfast- eat at the airport.
Recenzat 21 august 2015

Morgan din Noua Zeelandă
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Unclean hotel
Pool, close to airport
Dirty room, hair on sheets and all over bathroom. Dirty filthy bathroom smelled of urine. Can't sleep at night noisey traffic
Recenzat 11 august 2015

Theresa din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Great transit hotel
location, clean and comfortable
We stayed at Coco de Heaven as a stopover for one night. We found it to be the best value for money accommodation that we stayed at in Bali on our trip (we stayed in 3) and would definitely recommend it to those looking for the same. We will be back next time we come through. Thank you!
Recenzat 09 august 2015

Miriam din Australia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 14 nopți în martie 2015
Great hotel
Pool, staff, location
We always enjoy staying at this hotel. Great staff, comfy bed, pool is good.
Recenzat 03 august 2015

Miriam din Australia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 12 nopți în iulie 2015
Love this hotel
Staff, pool, comfy bed.
We are always made very welcomed by the staff, they are fantastic with our daughter. We have stayed many times before and will always return as its close to my fiances family, beds comfy and airconditioner works great. If we had any problems the staff are always willing to help with anything.
Recenzat 03 august 2015

Phyo din Myanmar
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Nice Room
Room, pool, friendly staff
wonderful
Recenzat 02 august 2015

Elly din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Very satisfaction
Price, Clean and Easy
Comfortable
Recenzat 31 iulie 2015

Kelly din Singapore
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 8 nopți în martie 2013
Staff were not helpful
None
Recenzat 20 iulie 2015

Miriam din Australia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Fantastic staff
Staff, pool, comfy bed
Fantastic as usual, have stayed several times and will continue to stay when in bali, location is great for how close it is to my family. The staff are very friendly and great with my baby, they remember us everytime we go.
Recenzat 16 iulie 2015

Cecilia din Filipine
Călător în grup
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Good for one night stay
With pool, good staff, good food
We arrived early so we were asked to wait for the check-in time, though they allowed us to left our luggage to look for a place to eat. The hotel was along the main road and no food establishment around the area (need to walk around 500 meters to find Benoa Square - with just Burger King).
Recenzat 16 iulie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: