Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 941 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 6,9
  • Situare 7,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,5
Aranjare după

Febry din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2016
Great Place
Coco De Heaven are the great place
Recenzat 29 aprilie 2016

Kristina din Australia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Insanely good value!!
I had a stopover for one night and wanted a place that was close to the airport but out of Kuta. I was very surprised with how lovely this place was as I've paid more for a burger!! Perfect spot for a solo traveler or a couple who only need a night or two!
Recenzat 26 aprilie 2016

ira din Australia
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
very good
quite and far away from anywhere.
Recenzat 24 aprilie 2016

Grace din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Great little place!!
Although about 10 minutes drive from Kuta (15 approx to Seminyak) we rented a motorbike from the hotel and this wasn't a problem! The room we had was really spacious, hot water, we got towels and it was cleaned every day! They also give you 2 bottles of free water a day which you can keep in the mini fridge. The swimming pools also a really nice touch and very rarely has anyone in it! The chlorine is quite strong though and made my hair go a tinge of green! There's also an incredible place to eat just down the road (3 min walk) called Bloems Waroeng - go, you won't regret it! Overall a really nice stay. We got the room at a special price (approx £9 a night per room) so thought this was great considering everything else we looked at in Kuta wasn't half as nice!
Recenzat 05 aprilie 2016

Simon din Australia
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Lovely little hotel
This was my first visit to Coco de Heaven. I will definitely be back. The rooms are very nice with everything you need. Very nice little pool. Fantastic breakfast and really nice staff. You will not find a better place in the same price range.
Recenzat 04 aprilie 2016

Maria din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2016
Good value for money.
Loved the pool, short distance to benoa square and wifi is good if he choose lobby level room. It just to cross the crossing bit of pain in the neck because basically hotel located in the mainroad
So far so good staff looked after me well as i was solo traveller
Recenzat 27 martie 2016

Ahmad din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
good
good place
Recenzat 21 martie 2016

Tiara din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Near to the Airport
Nice staff, affordable price, near by attraction area.
Near by attraction area such as pecatu and Nusa dua. Located near by highway and in main road and the staff very kind.
Recenzat 14 martie 2016

popi din Indonezia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Good
Good location and friendly staff
Recenzat 05 martie 2016

Ellen din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Close to the airport
It's only 15 minutes driving to the airport. It's a place to stay overnight when you need to catch an early flight the next day. That's just what I did. The room is clean so it's okay to spend few hours there, for such value of money, before leaving Bali.
Recenzat 02 martie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: