Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 932 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,5
  • Dotări 6,9
  • Situare 7,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,4
  • Calitate-preţ 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,5
Aranjare după

roselina M. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 8 nopți în mai 2013
just comfortable
Just close to the airport
only view minutes to the airport, the staff very friendly, very reasonable price.
Recenzat 12 iunie 2013

Jake S. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
A little disappointing
The location to the airport, area, shopping near by
This stay was disappointing. We stayed here at the start of our holiday and decided to come back for he last two nights. We were given a room that was no where as good as the first time. It smelt of mould. Not a good thing. But it is really cheap and maybe just got a bad room because the rest were booked out.
Recenzat 11 iunie 2013

Rifqi A. din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2013
Great Hotel With Affordable Price
Near to Airport, Clean Room, Centrally Located
We satisfy with hotel services and it's location near to airport.
Recenzat 11 iunie 2013

Rhiannon M. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2013
Very comfortable stay, the staff were delightful.
Wonderful service, great pool and delicious breakfast.
Recenzat 11 iunie 2013

HELEN R. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
uncomfortable
proximity to airport
Had pre-booked single room but ended up in family suite. Both beds had mites so sprayed myself and bed with insect repellant and eventually got to sleep fully clothed on top of covers. Air con made room stuffing so opened small window (which had a broken handle) to get some fresh air. Wifi didn't work. Would not stay again.
Recenzat 11 iunie 2013

Budi H. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
comfy and affordable
cheap, clean and silent
Staff is nice and helpful..this hotel is good enough if all day we go travelling and only need a rest in late night..
Recenzat 10 iunie 2013

KHEW I. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2013
Near to airport
Location near to airport, pool view, friendly staffs
We arrived at midnight, so we choose this hotel because it is near to the airport. Check in is very fast.
Recenzat 04 iunie 2013

IZZADDIIN Y. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
Tiada yang menarik
Boleh sewa motoSikal,ada kedai berdekatan
October 20, 2013 - October 24, 2013, 1 Traveler Select a partner below to visit their site and see results for your search.
Recenzat 04 iunie 2013

Vickie Y. din Canada
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
Cozy, functional hotel
functional, simple, easy access to airport
Recenzat 03 iunie 2013

bodil T. din Danemarca
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2013
great for the price
swimmingpool, clean towel every day, free tee at the room
It is a cheap hotel and for that price it is great. The staff is very nice an willing to answer all you questions. Also the swimmingpool is great. The room did smell a pit but when first you put the air condition on it goes fast away. the WiFi only works in the main aria. So not at the rooms and it is very slow. That could be better, but generalnice hotel for the cheap price.
Recenzat 02 iunie 2013