Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 942 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 7,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,5
Aranjare după

Faradiba din Indonezia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
overall is excellent except for breakfast
room, location
Overall is excellent but seriously poor breakfast and not really good bathroom. Value for money
Recenzat 09 septembrie 2013

Simon din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Cheap, nice breakfast
Cheap, bed, breakfast
50,000IDR taxi from the airport. WiFi didn't work for us. It just kept trying to connect. Don't go in the pool, too much chlorine.. Nice bed and breakfast was good for price. Motorbike for rent at 60,000IDR a day. It's on a main road but all the beach are within a short drive.
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2013

Simon din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Cheap, decent breakfast, bike rentals, central
Decent breakfast, cheap and central
It does the job and no more. It's close to the airport (10 mins) so a taxi should be 50,000IDR. They will try and scam you for 100,000IDR or more at the airport so tell them no and walk out of the car park to a Bluebird taxi or someone who agrees to 50,000IDR. Breakfast was good enough. Not a nice location on a main road but noise is ok apart from a chicken at 5.00am (it stops eventually). They rent bikes for 60,000IDR which is above average but the bike was good if the helmets where terrible. Don't go in the pool. We saw them "cleaning it" which involves throwing packets and packets of chlorine into it. More than enough to make you ill and turn bleached hair green. All the beaches (Padang Padang, Bingin, Jimbaran, Kuta) and Ulu Wat within driving distance. WiFi didn't work on our laptop and phone. Worked for others but not ours. Staff are a bit vacant and gormless to be honest. Not much help.
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2013

Amanda din Australia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
Good accomodation for budget conscious
pool, room, close to airport
Our stay was good for the money we paid. We found the constant traffic outside day and night a noise distraction but we used earplugs at night and this blocked out most of it.The pool is wonderful and the setting around it charming. Staff were helpful. It is close to everything for transport. If you are prepared to look over the noise it is great.
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2013

DEWI din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
well done
near to airport, clean, fast internet access
coco de heaven is a nice hotel in a strategic location, near airport, beaches and other tourism spot. Wifi speed is fast, staff are friendly, my daughter love to swim there (swimming pool is in front of our room)
Recenzat 05 septembrie 2013

Abdulkader din Singapore
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2013
Pleasant and relaxing
Beautiful surrounding, friendly staff and nice tropical weather
We like it even though it was a distance from local restaurants and need transportation
Recenzat 02 septembrie 2013

Jennifer din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
Good for overnight stay.
It is near the airport.
Generally ok since we stayed there for a short time coz it's near the airport. The staff is helpful but the free breakfast came in as a surprise.
Recenzat 26 august 2013

SITTI din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Friendly Staff, definetely worth the money !
Clean, close to airport, friendly staff
The staff was friendly and very helpful. The room kinda small...well, we get what we paid
Recenzat 24 august 2013

MAMI din Japonia
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
OK Hotel
Compact, Clean, and Reasonable
Just renewed so clean looking. Sleeping purpose.... acceptable.
Recenzat 21 august 2013

Anita din Elveţia
Familii cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
Small Rooms, Average Hotel
Swimming Pool, Fast WiFi, Located close to Airport
Although we only stayed in Coco de Heaven for one night, so that we could catch our flight early next morning, I couldn't help being disappointed. The rooms were a tad bit small and the misleading fact that it had satellite and cable TV (which it didn't) also dampened our stay a bit. But it was nearly situated to the airport and many restaurants which was a plus.
Recenzat 21 august 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: