Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 931 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,5
  • Dotări 6,9
  • Situare 7,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,4
  • Calitate-preţ 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,5
Aranjare după

Richard S. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Nice Stay But Small For Room
Fast, friendly, close road
Nice, But small room, only enough for 2 adult and or 1 child. Swimming pool not recommended for child.
Recenzat 25 septembrie 2013

Lenny S. din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
budget hotel
so cheap, near airport and so comfortable
the hotel very nice, the good position near with airport so very suitable for who departure in the morning. friendly staff and cheap price. but the room is small but clean. i will stay in there if i go to bali again :D
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2013

paul W. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Cheap and cheerful
Location price
Cheap hotel near the airport. Very basi but ideal for very short stay
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2013

Paul O. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Cheap and close to the airport
Cheap and close to the airport
We only stayed for the afternoon, not the night, due to a late night flight it was good for access to kuta and the airport the beach at jimbarran was dissapointing althought there are heaps of restaurants on the beach
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2013

Chin T. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Budget hotel near to airport but noise
Clean room, near to airport, nice swiming pool
The room is clean and bed is comfortable. But is quite noise as the hotel located just beside the main road. Anyway, is still value for money but just suit for 1 night stay. The room rate is included breakfast, but this is the worst breakfast I ever had..
Recenzat 11 septembrie 2013

Faradiba S. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
overall is excellent except for breakfast
room, location
Overall is excellent but seriously poor breakfast and not really good bathroom. Value for money
Recenzat 09 septembrie 2013

Simon M. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Cheap, nice breakfast
Cheap, bed, breakfast
50,000IDR taxi from the airport. WiFi didn't work for us. It just kept trying to connect. Don't go in the pool, too much chlorine.. Nice bed and breakfast was good for price. Motorbike for rent at 60,000IDR a day. It's on a main road but all the beach are within a short drive.
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2013

Simon M. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Cheap, decent breakfast, bike rentals, central
Decent breakfast, cheap and central
It does the job and no more. It's close to the airport (10 mins) so a taxi should be 50,000IDR. They will try and scam you for 100,000IDR or more at the airport so tell them no and walk out of the car park to a Bluebird taxi or someone who agrees to 50,000IDR. Breakfast was good enough. Not a nice location on a main road but noise is ok apart from a chicken at 5.00am (it stops eventually). They rent bikes for 60,000IDR which is above average but the bike was good if the helmets where terrible. Don't go in the pool. We saw them "cleaning it" which involves throwing packets and packets of chlorine into it. More than enough to make you ill and turn bleached hair green. All the beaches (Padang Padang, Bingin, Jimbaran, Kuta) and Ulu Wat within driving distance. WiFi didn't work on our laptop and phone. Worked for others but not ours. Staff are a bit vacant and gormless to be honest. Not much help.
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2013

Amanda M. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
Good accomodation for budget conscious
pool, room, close to airport
Our stay was good for the money we paid. We found the constant traffic outside day and night a noise distraction but we used earplugs at night and this blocked out most of it.The pool is wonderful and the setting around it charming. Staff were helpful. It is close to everything for transport. If you are prepared to look over the noise it is great.
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2013

DEWI F. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
well done
near to airport, clean, fast internet access
coco de heaven is a nice hotel in a strategic location, near airport, beaches and other tourism spot. Wifi speed is fast, staff are friendly, my daughter love to swim there (swimming pool is in front of our room)
Recenzat 05 septembrie 2013