Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 932 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,5
  • Dotări 6,9
  • Situare 7,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,4
  • Calitate-preţ 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,5
Aranjare după

Felix B. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Good Stay
comfort bed, clean, good service
Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2013

Jana P. din Republica Cehă
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
one night stay close to the airport
close to the airport
we have selected this hotel for our last night in Bali as our plane was departing really early the next day. The hotel is located on quite a busy road, however, we have asked for a room at the back and didn't have any issues with the noise from the road. The reception will happily book a taxi for the airport or any other location around. It's only about 5 minutes drive to the airport so super convenient.
Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2013

CHALENEE W. din Thailanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur 6 nopți în octombrie 2013
Fine and very comfortable.
Near Airport,budget and quiet atmosphere.
Contact to Agoda by internet after decided to go Bali.Last few years I booked the hotel at Singapore and it is convenient.
Recenzat 04 noiembrie 2013

Nur S. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 6 nopți în octombrie 2013
Nice Hotel with cheap price
Clean, Facilities, Location
Good enough and comparable with the price that I should pay and the location is not far from nusa dua beach and kuta beach
Recenzat 29 octombrie 2013

hary W. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
cheap hotel near airport
cheap, clean room, friendly staff
Recenzat 24 octombrie 2013

Setiono T. din Indonezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Low class
nothing
Recenzat 10 octombrie 2013

Yulianto Y. din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
really nice budget hotel
only 15 min from Ngurah Rai airport, friendly staff, and clean room
Recenzat 05 octombrie 2013

Catherine H. din Franţa
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
Could not get any sleep at this hotel
Close to the airport
The hotel is close to the airport and that's what we wanted but soundproofing was very week in our rooms (next to the pools) and we could hear all night long the sound of the cars on the main road, the aircraft, the people coming in and out. It was a terrible night.
Recenzat 29 septembrie 2013

Lisa F. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
cosy, pleasant, comfy and affordable
friendly staff, not crowded like resorts, private
I only stayed here on my last night, all my shopping and packing was done. It was a very cosy and relaxing end to my holiday. the staff were friendly and helpful and I got a wake up call and the taxi was waiting as I had requested. It may not be at the high end of luxury but it was a pleasant stay all the same. The hotel is clean, quiet and even the water pressure in the bathroom was good. The hot water also worked well. The internet in the room was also good. I have no complaints for this hotel and it was very affordable.
Recenzat 28 septembrie 2013

Dianita H. din Indonezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2013
Good
the room, the environment, the staff
I stayed in Coco de Heaven for 5 days and it was amazing. it's cheap, the room is clean and comfortable, the staffs are nice, and it is very quiet. I would like to stay here when I visit Bali
Recenzat 27 septembrie 2013