Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 941 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 6,9
  • Situare 7,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,2
  • Servicii 7,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,5
Aranjare după

njongky din Indonezia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
romance hotel
fast check in and check out
i stay here so can get to the airport closer. best for romance and near to the airport. with the pool in the centre, easy from room to the pool. mostly stay there are couples. so good for the couples
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2014

Reinardus din Olanda
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
relaxing
wifi, pool, close to airport
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2014

Andre din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Very minimalize
Close to the airport, easy to find, very near to kuta area
Great,we really enjoy our last stayed in there. Really easy to reach by car and really close to jimbaran and airport area.
Recenzat 04 ianuarie 2014

Andreas din Suedia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
OK for transfer night, wld not recommend otherwise
Nice pool, easy ride to/from airport, helpful staff
Our visit was at Coco de Heaven was not very nice, but it fulfilled its purpose for us. We where in transit and landed 9 PM at Bali airport. When we checked in at 10 PM we could not find any staff and it took us a while to get checked in. We had booked and paid for a deluxe room but got a small room without a window and close to the road. The room was ok and clean but nothing more. The hotel is located near a big road and that means a lot of noise all night. There is a tv in the room but no international channels. Free WiFi is provided but neither we or the staff could get it to work during our stay. The bathroom was ok and clean but we could not get the warm water to work. Breakfast consisted of tea or coffee and two toasts with an fried egg in-between.
Recenzat 31 decembrie 2013

Alison din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
clean and close to the airport
location to airport
Upon arrival I was checked in quickly and directed to a clean, homely room. It was ensuite and had a tv. The swimming pool was pretty and easily accesible. The location of the hotel to the airport was very close. However there were not many places to visit nearby. I would therefore recommend this hotel for airport transfer.
Recenzat 27 decembrie 2013

Farah din Indonezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
low cost and easy access to airport
cheap, clean, and comfortable room
the locations is near to the airport, the room was clean and the staff were friendly.the breakfast was disaster though, the kitchen was almost set on fire when the cook made my omelette
Recenzat 27 decembrie 2013

johan din Indonezia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2013
well design, but a bit noisy
room design, staff, large tv
The design was semi natural, like it. the room was small but the tv is bigger that other hotel's. bed was comfortable but the lighting in the toilet is not enough. 5 minutes to the airport via bypass and it consider close to everywhere if you got a vehicle. value for money. and worth a come back. thumbs up!!!
Recenzat 25 decembrie 2013

li din China
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Nice hotel stuff, very helpful and good arrangemen
near airport,good stuff, good arrangement
nice hotel,room just for stay only.but stuff is very good and nice.
Recenzat 23 decembrie 2013

YU din China
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
close to airport
close to airport, standard and comfortable room, nice service
Recenzat 14 decembrie 2013

Wiwit din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2013
nice hotel with cheaper price
cheaper, comfort, friendly
hotel is nice, room is litle bit small because the price is cheap... it's okay.., friendly staff, fast service though the breakfast should be variety menu. Overall.., it's okay..
Recenzat 13 decembrie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: