Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 942 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 7,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,2
  • Servicii 7,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,5
Aranjare după

David din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
Poor
Close to airport
I booked this place as our flight arrived after midnight. We actually arrived to the hotel after 2am. The room was very basic, no wardrobe or even a hanger to hang clothes. I suppose you get what you pay for and this hotel is cheap. There was no choice for breakfast, its served adjacent to the reception desk. We sat down and had a plate put in front of us without any dialogue. It consisted of fried rice, omelet, tomato and onion. I had to ask for juice, again for coffee and again for sugar and a spoon to stir it and all the while had 2 or 3 staff sitting around the reception desk staring at us. Basis services required for any hotel, regardless of the price were completely missing here. So all in all, not recommended and a complete waste of time, effort and money. Sorry but no, no, no.....
Recenzat 22 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Sucipto din Indonezia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
Nice Budget Hotel Good Price
Close to Airport, Cheap and Clean
Recenzat 06 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Rhena din Filipine
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
a quick stay
cheap, near the airport & easy access to taxi
Its just a short stay. We only checked in there to spend the rest of the night, then transfer the following day to our villa.
Recenzat 03 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

MOHD din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
NEAR AIRPORT CAN WALK ONLY
NOT NICED HOTEL
PREFER STAY 1 NIGHT ONLY BECAUSE NOT NICE HOTEL TO STAY...NOT NICED BREAKFAST
Recenzat 28 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

monruetai din Thailanda
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
convenience near airport
clean and close shopping center
Small Hotel but nice swimming pool at front of room bed comfortable but no choice for breakfast staff for service not enought need wait long time for coffee and tea.
Recenzat 05 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Soumitra din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
Great Value for Money
Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
Overall uneventful and good. The staff are very friendly and helpful. This is definitely good value for money if you are looking for a short transit.
Recenzat 23 aprilie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Arya din Indonezia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2014
simple place to sleep
location, decent Wi-Fi
Okay if you just need a place to rest after adventuring during the day. There's a small swimming pool, decent wireless internet, some sitting area and not much else.
Recenzat 11 aprilie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Richard din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
Good Budget hotel in the town
Clean, Comfy, Cozy
Friendly staff, Everything is good . Breakfast simple but okay.
Recenzat 25 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Firdaus din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
Close to airport
Close to airport,clean room,nice pool
The room clean and confortable for solo travelers,friendly staf..but the is room very small,and close to ngurah rai by pass road which you can hear heavy traffic(for those have kid along,keep on eye on them) even in your room..wifi problem...no other hotel close to coco..
Recenzat 21 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Tao din China
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
just a hotel for airport
clean room, friendly staff, close to the airport
The room is OK, but the internet is totally not available during my stay. The hotel locates to a very busy road, close to no where except for the airport (5 minutes drive). There is no restaurant around and Jimbaran beach is far away to the other side of the peninsula. If you just want an overnight stay to catch an early plane, it can be your choice.
Recenzat 11 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: