Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 932 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,5
  • Dotări 6,9
  • Situare 7,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,4
  • Calitate-preţ 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,5
Aranjare după

Gavin T. din Australia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2014
Good for the price
Clean, close to airport.
A good budget hotel. I liked the swimming pool and the rooms were clean.
Recenzat 07 august 2014

sarbanon J. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
Relaxing stay
peaceful.serene.calm
Eventhou the hotel located in the busy road but once you step in, you can feel calm and enjoy the view of pool from the hotel room. combination of Modern and Bali style make the place very peacefull and serene.
Recenzat 05 august 2014

Felix B. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
Good Stay
Reasonable price, clean, comfort
Recenzat 02 august 2014

Amy B. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
Lovely stay just off the plane
Breakfast, staff very helpful and close to airport
It was very comfortable and the staff were very helpful, very good value for money. Good for staying close to the airport. Improvements would be a safety deposit box in the room.
Recenzat 01 august 2014

Poliman H. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Ugly service, unfriendly staff, slow breakfast
slow, ugly and disappointing
Had to wait 1 hour just for breakfast
Recenzat 22 iulie 2014

LER F. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 6 nopți în iulie 2014
small but beautiful
clean, cheap, and easy accessibility
by using agoda
Recenzat 13 iulie 2014

jackson M. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2013
The Bali- a good place to relax
The Bali- a good place to relax
Highly recommended for all visitors who appreciate the simpler things in life and wish to get involved with the local culture
Recenzat 02 iulie 2014

David D. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
Poor
Close to airport
I booked this place as our flight arrived after midnight. We actually arrived to the hotel after 2am. The room was very basic, no wardrobe or even a hanger to hang clothes. I suppose you get what you pay for and this hotel is cheap. There was no choice for breakfast, its served adjacent to the reception desk. We sat down and had a plate put in front of us without any dialogue. It consisted of fried rice, omelet, tomato and onion. I had to ask for juice, again for coffee and again for sugar and a spoon to stir it and all the while had 2 or 3 staff sitting around the reception desk staring at us. Basis services required for any hotel, regardless of the price were completely missing here. So all in all, not recommended and a complete waste of time, effort and money. Sorry but no, no, no.....
Recenzat 22 iunie 2014

Sucipto A. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
Nice Budget Hotel Good Price
Close to Airport, Cheap and Clean
Recenzat 06 iunie 2014

Rhena E. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
a quick stay
cheap, near the airport & easy access to taxi
Its just a short stay. We only checked in there to spend the rest of the night, then transfer the following day to our villa.
Recenzat 03 iunie 2014