Foarte bun 7,6
pe baza a 673 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 673 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 7,0
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,0
Aranjare după

Lucy din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Dublă superior
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2013
Amazing value, amazing staff, beautiful garden
Amazing value for money, super sweet, attentive staff serving ice cold beers and good food, beautiful garden with lovely pool
We loved this place. The rooms are very basic (your standard Asian bed in a concrete square room, with basic en-suite. No frills)but the atmosphere was lovely, nice design of the communal areas, gorgeous pool, great staff and great food. An absolute bargain. I'd say its 3* standard at 1* price.
Recenzat 05 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kathie din Australia
Familii cu copii mari
Dublă superior
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Terrific value for money hotel
Cleanliness, comfort, location
Lovely hotel great value for money with great rooms and facilities
Recenzat 01 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yesirelani din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mici
Dublă superior
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2013
Good value for money
Clean, Good Value, Good Location
It was a very pleasing stay, the staff was kind and patient and rooms were clean.
Recenzat 30 iulie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Alexandre din Brazilia
Familii cu copii mici
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2013
woderful
clean, friendly staff, nice breakfast
Very nice hotel. Nice restaurants nearby (there's a very nice mexican food near). easy way to points in bali. very nice staff. highly recommended hotel.
Recenzat 28 iulie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ai din Singapore
Cupluri
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Comfortable budget hotel
Centrally located, friendly staff, wi-fi enabled
Garden outside was lovely, but room especially the bathroom was rather rundown. The bathroom needs better maintenance, scrubbing and regrouting. Breakfast choice limited. Had dinner on one of the days we were there, and had no complaints. The Balinese chicken curry though the curry was a bit thin, was quite good and the long beans were fresh and well cooked. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
Recenzat 26 iulie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kim din Australia
Familii cu copii mari
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2013
Good but a little far from town
Staff, room and shuttle servicr
I prefer staying somewhere closer to town. But i would consider coming to this hotel, i think this street seems to be getting more hotels and restaurants. So soon this area will be like being in town and feel mire central,
Recenzat 26 iulie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Bianca din Franţa
Cupluri
Dublă superior
Sejur 7 nopți în iulie 2013
Good average hotel in Ubud
clean, quiet and helpful staff
Casa Ganesha Hotel is a nice and small hotel in Ubud, 10-15 min walk from the Monkey Forest and 25-30 min walk from Ubud Market. The rooms are not very big but are clean, confortable and quiet. We paid with Agoda for a superior double room and the room was worth this price but not more. The swimming pool area is very nice and not too crowded. The staff is very helpful when you need information about the city or other places to visit in Bali.
Recenzat 24 iulie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Harsha din India
Turiști solitari
Dublă superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
Best experience and beautiful place to spend time.
Great staff, clean and comfortable rooms, good breakfast
One of the best hotels in our entire trip. Definitely value for money . Hassle free check in and check out. Brilliant staff and breakfast menu.
Recenzat 24 iulie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Paul din Australia
Familii cu copii mici
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
This was a one night stay, but a memorable one.
Staff, Pool and Service.
We were only there for one night but really enjoyed the hotel. The staff were very accomodating helping us keep our young family in rooms next to each other.
Recenzat 19 iulie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Iin din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
Dublă superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
nice and cozy
Friendly and eficient staff, good breakfast, close to many interesting places around Ubud
All doing well, this hotel is situated just at the main street so it is saving my time to travel by car.
Recenzat 18 iulie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: