Înapoi la info hotel

Foarte bun 7,6
pe baza a 669 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 669 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,6
  • Dotări 7,3
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,8
  • Calitate-preţ 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,0
Aranjare după

RESTITUTA L. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
Great hotel and good food
great place, good food, garden view
We stay only 1 night, but it was great hotel, since the location have garden view,good food (breakfast and dinner)and near with monkey forest. overall, we're really satisfied with hotel services.
Recenzat 29 septembrie 2013

Kshitij G. din India
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2013
Very comfortable. Just hire a bike
Clean good value
Comfortable good place to stay , just get a bike and then u don't have to haggle for taxi etc. also organized trips are much cheaper to get from the city side than the hotel.
Recenzat 29 septembrie 2013

YEE L. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2013
Good hotel
Friendly staff and clean room.
Recenzat 27 septembrie 2013

William R. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2013
Nice hotel but quite a way from town
A shuttle bus into town and that's about it.
The room was right at the end under the upstairs balcony and so dark even in the day time. There wasn't any where to put away clothes just a hanging space with 3 coathangers. The restaurant was closed for refurbishment while we were there so had our breakfast in the bar with the workmen banging around us. The pool was tiny. I don't think I would recommend this hotel.
Recenzat 25 septembrie 2013

Sriram R. din India
Călători în pereche
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2013
Nice stay
Food, Swimming pool, Bar
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2013

Felix E. din Germania
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Very pleasant Hotel, would stay again
Pool, room facillities, food
We had a nice stay. The Hotel has very nice food at good prices and a wide breakfast choice included. The staff are very friendly and the pool was clean and nice.
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2013

Chao L. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
A comfortable short stay in Ubud
Location, quietness and convenience
This hotel is located at the center of Ubud town. It only takes around 10 minutes' walk to the famous "Dirty Duck" Resturant and Ubud night market.
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2013

Ivy P. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
A pleasant hotel, easy to stay at
good, clean facilities, nice breakfast, helpful staff
Recenzat 18 septembrie 2013

Sri O. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
Nice & comfortable
Value for money
I stayed for 2 nights and the breakfast was good. Attentive staff and clean room. Yes I will come back again. A few blocks away got cheap & good massage house called Made Spa.
Recenzat 17 septembrie 2013

Robert L. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2013
Comfortable, well-located hotel with great staff
very attentive staff; clean, comfortable room; easy walk to shops and local attractions
The hotel claims to be your "home away from home" and the staff tries hard to live up to this. When our room-safe batteries failed our call was quickly answered and the problem rectified. Beer glasses were provided promptly on request. The only small negative points were that the Internet was not very fast and the access code had to be entered with each login; the satellite TV had very a limited international selection; the breakfast menu was quickly exhausted; and the pool area lacked shade for most of the day. The open shower courtyard in our room was an interesting design feature that we really liked.
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2013