Înapoi la info hotel

Bun 7,5
pe baza a 109 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 109 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,8
  • Dotări 6,3
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,7
  • Calitate-preţ 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Anindya B. din India
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2014
Great
Nice view, Nice pool, Nice food
The hotel stay was quite pleasant, very nice view. the food was ok. The room was quite big, the bed was nice, though the sleep was often disturbed by sounds of different insects / creatures. I would definitely recommend the hotel to others if you like a calm and quiet place.
Recenzat 28 aprilie 2014

Martinus L. din Olanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2014
worst experience in a long time
vieuw
not good! horrible breakfast, crappy internet, pushy owner, bad service, not clean. only the view was nice. never again!
Recenzat 23 februarie 2014

Tim R. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
short but great
View, Comfort, Staff
It was everything we wanted but the only problem was the location. If it rains, then you are stuck eating only at their restaurant which isn't a bad thing but can get repetitive
Recenzat 05 februarie 2014

Alex S. din Noua Zeelandă
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
bad expirience, we had to cancel booking
room with water damaged walls, owner was not cooperative to help
we could not stay in water leaking room and had to cancel reservation on arrival. we were offered alternative hotel but were asked to pay double the price. we have only received partial refund from what we paid for the room
Recenzat 03 februarie 2014

Sarah A. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2013
Pleasant stay - great value for money
great price, lovely swimming pool, friendly staff
very relaxing and easy stay. friendly staff. lovely pool/garden area and view of the ocean. mid-way along the road in amed so has good access to restaurants and shops and of course snorkelling/diving spots. Food and breakfast was simple but good. Nicely appointed large rooms,comfy bed and decent shower. Price is outstanding for what you get.
Recenzat 18 decembrie 2013

maria C. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
Big room with ocean view from the hill
Clean room, big room, quite location
Quite location for relaxing, near snorkeling area, big and clean room
Recenzat 15 decembrie 2013

Andrey V. din Rusia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 8 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Nice quiet place
big room, privacy, the pool
The stay was good in general. Still we had some minor problems like slow internet and the air-conditioner that did not work, but it was fixed later. The room was big but there were no glasses, no fridge and no racks in the wardrobe. The breakfast was OK, there is a wide list of dishes to pick, but they don't serve fruits as an addition to the main dish.
Recenzat 14 decembrie 2013

Samuel B. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Beautiful View
Amazing Ocean Vistas, Gorgeous Swimming Pool, Friendly Staff
Myself and my girlfriend stayed in Beten Waru for two nights. Our room was as described, with beautiful ocean views through our French doors each morning. Breakfast was healthy and restaurant served a variety of meals. Amed is a quiet collections of villages with little to do apart from snorkelling and diving mainly, but this is the appeal. Lipah is just down the hill with a few different locally run warung. I would recommend this place to others, especially couples looking for a relaxing and quiet stay amidst stunning views of mountains and beaches.
Recenzat 08 decembrie 2013

Siti I. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Awesome View from room. Beautiful. Peaceful
Ocean View from room. Pool View. Centrally located in between AMED.
Very happy & satisfied. Friendly staffs. We will definitely come back again!! We love our room. We have a direct Ocean + Pool view. Value for money. You'll just feel like home. AMED people are friendly too!
Recenzat 16 noiembrie 2013

Reetta M. din Finlanda
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
Very good low-budget hotel
Cheap, good location, nice views
The room was big and clean with a semi-outdoor bathroom and nice views over the pool and ocean. There are beaches only a walking distance away but having a motorbike helps in exploring this lovely seaside village. We loved the infinity pool with views and the privacy as there are not that many rooms. Wifi was working good.
Recenzat 11 noiembrie 2013