Înapoi la info hotel

Plăcut 6,9
pe baza a 570 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 570 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 6,9
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 6,9
  • Calitate-preţ 7,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 4,9
Aranjare după

laurie C. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
great location
price staff location
Recenzat 24 iulie 2015

laurie C. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
great value
price location access
Recenzat 24 iulie 2015

laurie C. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
thank you thank you
price location staff
thank you thank you thank you
Recenzat 24 iulie 2015

Bevan W. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 15 nopți în iunie 2015
Not happy
I don't no as they walked me up the street at 4am to a place called Kuti Sari," not happy" so hope you can do better next time, if there is a next time!!
Recenzat 14 iulie 2015

Dorina J. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2015
Good hotel for budget traveller
Location, the price and big room
Location, price and the room was good. But only one thing that made me so disappointed..which is the pilliow was so smelled and has no pilliowslip. I hope the management will notice about it. And always check all the stuff in the room.
Recenzat 09 iunie 2015

MUHAMMAD R. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 6 nopți în iunie 2015
Great stay but..
Location. Staff. Food.
The stay was great but there should be a safe for our passports and money to be kept at and also a cuboard to store our cloths. They are a 2 to 3 star hotel though instead of a guesthouse. The TV had many channels unlike some other hotels and the wifi was great!
Recenzat 09 iunie 2015

Zoltan T. din Ungaria
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Cheap... and thats the best feature
cheap, near to Kuta center
Walls were extremely dirty and moldy. Towels and bed sheets also looked dirty. There was no fridge in the room. It was quite noisy in the morning but that's because of the location.but for an extra 5 bucks you can find many better places to stay. This was the worst place I stayed during my 2 weeks Indonesian holiday.
Recenzat 31 mai 2015

Travis R. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Great value hostel in Kuta
Hot water, location, mini fridge
We had a very brief stay, but were pleasantly surprised at the quality for the very low price. The only complaint is the traffic noise which is heard clearly through the always-open vents in the bathroom.
Recenzat 16 mai 2015

thiago K. din Brazilia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
They did not have my room
location, thats all
Recenzat 27 aprilie 2015

rere K. din Indonezia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
It is verry close to reach everywhere
Location, staff, facility
Bemo corner is just very close to everywhere. It takes only 10 min walking to kuta beach and also legian night life street. I think bemo corner has the best facilty at their range. With that price you get room with air conditioner, clean bathroom, 2 towels, coffee tea and waters. Unfortunately i stayed here in the last day of my vacation. I will surely be back staying at beno corner once i will be in Bali again. Also the staff is verry helpful.
Recenzat 26 aprilie 2015