Bun 6,9
pe baza a 571 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 571 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,9
  • Dotări 7,3
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Servicii 6,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 4,9
Aranjare după

Samuel din Australia
Cupluri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 9 nopți în septembrie 2013
great little guethouse in busy kuta
wifi, ac, central
great place to stay on the cheap.
Recenzat 23 aprilie 2014

andrew din Singapore
Cupluri
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
decent stay for price paid
relatively clean, comfortable, good location
for a guest house, we were surprised towels were provided. we expected none and had brought our own towels. room was comfortable, and no musty smell. only bad point is it is very noisy as it is near main road. we managed to sleep but this is not recommended for light sleepers. some mosquitoes were present. on the whole, centrally located, decent and we are happy with the accommodation
Recenzat 21 aprilie 2014

Ming din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
cosy, convenient and clean
1. clean 2. simple 3. affordable
The hotel is centrally located near to the shopping areas, restaurants and also the beach. surprisingly this hotel is well kept and i would recommend others to book this hotel.
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2014

Maria din Suedia
Călători în grup
Cameră standard
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2014
Not that good
Location, stuff, cheap
Recenzat 07 aprilie 2014

Mohamad din Malaezia
Cupluri
Cameră standard
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2013
Stay for budget condition
Location to beach. Close to shopping. Lots of restaurant to choose outside hotel.
The room have no window (none at all), towel are quite smelly and the good thing is, that the room is clean. During night time it can be noisy because it is located near all the clubs and shopping centre.
Recenzat 31 martie 2014

wesley din Australia
Cupluri
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Good simple and clean budget boutique hotel
clean, value, close to shops
Pleasant stay, staff speak little english but are very helpful, inland from beach but not to far to walk. would stay again if on a tight budget.
Recenzat 06 februarie 2014

shermie din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
Great pricing
free wifi, money changer, cheap
basically i booked it for 3 nights and all 3 nights i book the night before and i still get to stay at the same exact room without a fuss. i extended all my stay and no problems was given to me by the staff. will definitely come back again and stay with them. only problem i face was last 2 nights there was no wifi and to be honest the wifi was reason fast.
Recenzat 06 februarie 2014

shermie din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
Lovely room
Economical, easy access, quiet
basically i booked it for 3 nights and all 3 nights i book the night before and i still get to stay at the same exact room without a fuss. i extended all my stay and no problems was given to me by the staff. will definitely come back again and stay with them. only problem i face was last 2 nights there was no wifi and to be honest the wifi was reason fast.
Recenzat 06 februarie 2014

Ivari din Estonia
Cupluri
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
good value hotel
value, location, room extras
Have been staying there several times. The rooms with windows are noisy because of traffic but there are rooms without windows and probably much more quiet.
Recenzat 04 februarie 2014

Christopher din Australia
Cupluri
Cameră standard
Sejur 10 nopți în decembrie 2013
Comfortable. Cheap. Good locality.
The big compfy bed. The clean modern bathroom. White goods ie AC and bar fridge.
Though many people didn't know the location, it was central to kuta. It didn't provide a restaurant, but fine dining was close. The upkeep is very good and the bed nice/soft. Traffic was sometimes a noisy. They provided liquid soap that kept running out cos they never filled it properly and the shampoo smelt bad. It was cheap, but it looked and felt really nice, and the staff were kind and thoughtful.
Recenzat 29 decembrie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: