Foarte bun 7,2
pe baza a 106 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 106 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,1
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 7,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,4
  • Servicii 7,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,2
Aranjare după

Chalito din Filipine
Turist solitar
Duplă standard
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2014
nice and relaxing
location, location location
it was okay... toilet kinda old.. shower head just gave in and almost hit me in the head. toilet bowl got some stains....
Recenzat 30 mai 2014

Tracey din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră dublă deluxe
Sejur 6 nopți în mai 2014
Relaxing
Value for money, relaxing, clean pool
Friendly staff, nice clean pool , very affordable
Recenzat 18 mai 2014

Craig din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2014
VeryEnjoyable and friendly!
Location, quiet, friendly staff
Not fancy but everything we needed at a very affordable price.
Recenzat 25 aprilie 2014

Steven din Australia
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră dublă deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2014
Quiet basic hotel.
Friendly staff, cheap and close to Kuta central
Wasnt anything too flash but was clean and nice.
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2014

Selva din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră dublă deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în februarie 2014
ok
nice room and rest area
Air cond not cool enough. Report to receptionist but didnt repair. Wash room lock spoiled. Report to receptionist but didnt repair. Swimming pool under repair due to water pipe broken. Others all ok.
Recenzat 21 februarie 2014

Ferdy din Indonezia
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2014
It was a Great Hotel
value for money, Friendly staff and Clean Room
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel and will stay in this hotel again on the next trip to bali
Recenzat 27 ianuarie 2014

shirley din Noua Zeelandă
Cuplu
Cameră dublă deluxe
Sejur 6 nopți în iunie 2013
private and relaxing, comfortable
friendly helpful staff, central, clean
I have stayed here be for and thoroughly enjoyed it each time, Roman and the team are there to help make your stay very plesant. Other guests were very friendly also
Recenzat 28 octombrie 2013

Luke din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Duplă standard
Sejur 6 nopți în decembrie 2012
Clean & Comfortable
Free airport pickup, breakfast, quiet location
I stayed here several times while I was travelling around Indonesia. I left to visit other places but kept coming back here! I really liked the fact that this hotel is set back from the main road (Jalan Legian), so it's nice and quiet at night. But is still only a 15min walk into downtown Kuta or to the beach. The staff were very friendly to me, and I especially liked the breakfast (Bali Coffee is awesome!).
Recenzat 23 octombrie 2013

shirley din Noua Zeelandă
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2013
fantastic
friendly staff, close to amenities
awsome, Ive stayed here before and will continue to do so. So helpful and location is great
Recenzat 01 iunie 2013

Kathleen din Canada
Turist solitar
Cameră dublă deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Beautifully appointed, friendly & helpful staff
Impressive entry and pool, traditional Balinese architecture, intimate setting
For my first trip and visit, I really loved it! Large room with balcony overlooking gorgeous pool, definitely worth the upgrade (my friends didn't and their room was tiny) . Tucked behind major shopping road so quiet and better air quality. Walking distance to tons of shops, restaurants and beach .
Recenzat 27 ianuarie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: