Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 360 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,2
  • Dotări 6,7
  • Situare 7,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,3
  • Servicii 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,1
Aranjare după

Joel din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Clasa Economic
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Place was fine, but you can find better
breakfast, staff
We had an okay stay, but felt like we could have gotten more for our money elsewhere. The hotel seems to have two sections: one nice and one not-that-nice. We were in the not-that-nice section and certainly wouldn't have paid the price we did if we knew we were getting such a crappy room. The location is close to the beach, but is in the very south of town, which makes getting to the night market or other places in town a bit of a trek. Most of the restaurants near the hotel are sub-par and super overpriced. The free breakfast at the hotel was solid and the staff was nice. I wouldn't recommend this place. Look closer to the center of town - you should be able to find something for a comparable rate as this place.
Recenzat 04 martie 2016

Uta din Germania
Cuplu
Clasa Economic
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
ok
ok - central located - close to restaurants
not what the pictures said it would be. simple room, simple lock on the door, simple bathroom.
Recenzat 10 februarie 2016

Gregory din Australia
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Close to beach and restaurants
Fairly good WiFi ; helpful staff; good location
It was convenient, the food was pleasant and it's close to Sanur beach and many quality restaurants.
Recenzat 29 ianuarie 2016

ilkoo din Coreea de Sud
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2015
good
위치 친절 안락
Good
Recenzat 07 octombrie 2015

Lorenz din Elveţia
Turist solitar
Clasa Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2015
Good for diving
Friendly staff, Location( beach, dive centers)
Staff was always very friendly, they even invited me for one of their celebration...
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2015

stefanie din Canada
Cuplu
Clasa Economic
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Good
Friendly staff, cheap, comfy
Recenzat 22 august 2015

elodie din Franţa
Cuplu
Clasa Economic
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
Disappointing... but breakfast was ok
Near the beach and breakfast was ok
I booked a couple nights in that hotel because of the very good comments on Agoda. Well I'm a bit disappointed... This is a really average hotel and nothing to be excited about. The only main point is location, really close to the beach, like 5 minutes walking I would say. The hotel is little and doesn't seem to be well maintained... Despite the fact there are like 15 people working here, or just being here but you don't really know why ?? The room wasn't dirty but it wasn't brand new neither. It was ok... The sheets were ok too. Cushions were a bit old. The view wasn't nice, it's not a "garden view" as it is said on Agoda !! It's a "street view" which is not the same at all . The breakfast was ok, yes. Even good actually, you have a real meal and tea or coffee . But don't ask for more, or the staff will be lost. I just asked for some fruit and they seem totally surprised as if I was asking the moon on a plate . Anyway. I think for the same price you can find a better hotel in the area, with a pool and a nice garden. Don't lose your time here...
Recenzat 20 august 2015

Audrey din Canada
Cuplu
Clasa Economic
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
Good budget hotel near the beach
Location
Clean, staff was nice, good breakfast and most of all it was 2minutes away from the beach which was perfect! Only negative point was the smell of the bathroom.
Recenzat 21 iulie 2015

David din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Great location and it ends there.
The staff does the best with what they've got to work with. Convenient location.
Rented two rooms for two nights. The hotel is situated on what must be a commercial use sidestreet and it is noisier than I can handle, with ear plugs and A/C on. At 7 am, you here there motorbikes and chatter. Or this could be the demo/construction workers at the lot directly across the street. Either way, you are going to begin hearing things a lot earlier than you might think. Maintenance and obsolescence issues abound throughout the hotel. The rooms are priced the same as other 2-3 star hotels in the area.
Recenzat 23 iunie 2015

Theresa din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Good, basic hotel for short stay
Location, price, cleanliness
I stayed for two nights on the way to the airport. Good price and clean room. Not much hot water but the included breakfast was nice.
Recenzat 19 iunie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: